Brothers alot of woman are letting de man go eat food wha na de pon table and a hold secret fe man so my ladies I want to know ??????
bad-me said
14:34 09/09 2009
huh wats this about?????
Gehto Travler said
04:31 09/10 2009
Well Bad me it's kinda crazy me and one of the girl crews a talk and dem say nuff selctor a talk bout dem na eat under table and they straight up lying cause me tell dem I don't do it never have never will and dem say nuff man out here a bow cat but it's just true nuff woman a keep secret cause either dem big inna de buisness or so called gangster and don't want to ruin there Rep but when some of the names start fly all I could do is laugh !!!
So I want to know how many ladies out here would either one of the three poll questions cause I am going to blast certian man on my show saturday morning if I don't get to drunk and forget!!! LOL
Jah Bless!!!
Fibi said
18:55 09/10 2009
Why would any lady kiss and tell, ladies are ladies all the time.
Gehto Travler said
00:47 09/11 2009
So ladies keep quiet while Sketel talk!! HUMMMMM
or is it ladies keep quiet until de man do someting to piss dem off and den talk!! LOL
cause I think this was the case here!! LOL
vanyerzz said
02:13 09/11 2009
a lady never kiss and tell
Fibi said
12:34 09/11 2009
Gehto Travler wrote:
So ladies keep quiet while Sketel talk!! HUMMMMM or is it ladies keep quiet until de man do someting to piss dem off and den talk!! LOL cause I think this was the case here!! LOL
she not a mature lady...choose wisely, why would anyone but their business out in the street
13:26 09/11 2009
exactly fibi...even if you have a falling out with the man...it doesnt matter
Certifyde Gangsta said
19:31 10/23 2009
KMT.....
19:35 10/23 2009
If him eat good why go on road and chat him business and lose him to a next curious gyal?? ... no sah me will hold him secret and enjoy *exits*
Brothers alot of woman are letting de man go eat food wha na de pon table and a hold secret fe man so my ladies I want to know ??????
she not a mature lady...choose wisely, why would anyone but their business out in the street