IS SHE A WOMAN???.............................................................. PLZ PREE!!!
vote(s)
MAN
68.2%
WOMAN
31.8%
keiton said
23:19 09/08 2009
ZONERS UNNUH THINK THAT THIS IS A WOMAN PLEASE LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS
BEFORE MAKE OVER
AFTER MAKE OVER
STILL DONT LOOK LIKE A WOMAN TO ME ME
MZHearTless said
23:20 09/08 2009
wtf
keiton said
23:21 09/08 2009
diss look fake still
dane_hype said
23:22 09/08 2009
IS A RAWTID MAN DAT YOU BLIND YOU WOULDA KNOCK THAT A MAN DAT STR8 UP AN DOWN
23:22 09/08 2009
bwoy it sticcy
23:23 09/08 2009
is a shim
SLICE BREAD said
23:23 09/08 2009
man dat
keiton said
23:34 09/08 2009
SLICE BREAD wrote:
man dat
that me seh to
Dj Stewie said
23:35 09/08 2009
JAHKNO STAR
vanyerzz said
00:01 09/09 2009
man that
Fibi said
19:04 09/10 2009
New breed....man born as woman, 1 in 20,000 born this way. what are they putting in the drinking water.
Indian_princess said
19:04 09/10 2009
jahkno star
TresZFreSh said
19:05 09/10 2009
A MAN DAT
STUWY77 said
19:18 09/10 2009
drop the drawz
Ryan said
19:20 09/10 2009
yow...first time seein her on tv - in a way she look like man yes but i see girl here in Jamaica tuff like she so but man/woman it a make more money dan me ya now so i dnt give a %&%*
keiton said
20:39 09/10 2009
well the news out now the person nuh have nuh ovary an every woman have suh ppl do the maths
WIFEY said
20:40 09/10 2009
dwllllll omg DATS A UMMM....
UnDaGround said
20:40 09/10 2009
oh noooooooooooooo loook at that man frm north to south unno want a clouth.......
ZONERS UNNUH THINK THAT THIS IS A WOMAN PLEASE LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS
BEFORE MAKE OVER
AFTER MAKE OVER
STILL DONT LOOK LIKE A WOMAN TO ME ME
that me seh to