Real name Andre Malcolm...got the alias "chow" in high school, hail from Mo bay Norwood to be exact.
Love to travel, learning new tings, big fambly person hmmmm chat to anybody the good the bad the in-between mi nuh judge ohhh im a member of the Gaza nation lol
a mi dat still.... ohhh bless up to all the sexy gurlz
Raja Pedz said
14:13 09/07 2009
hi newbie
03:57 09/08 2009
Mobay Massive!!!
06:29 09/08 2009
Teacha said
09:13 09/08 2009
bless up mi boss
RiddimRyder said
08:02 09/09 2009
welcome yute!
Chow23 said
18:28 09/10 2009
thanx massive..... respect to the max
Fibi said
18:51 09/10 2009
Welcome Chow....love to know why "Chow"
Chow23 said
09:02 09/11 2009
Chow....it was stupid really...I was always buying Puppy Chow in Bulk for my pups soooo ye
Fibi said
12:50 09/11 2009
Chow23 wrote:
Chow....it was stupid really...I was always buying Puppy Chow in Bulk for my pups soooo ye
A doggie lover......cute.
Lets see some pictures in the pet forum, if you still have them....be 8-9 years old by now
Nickquane said
02:33 09/30 2009
badlinkz said
22:08 09/30 2009
welcome to d zone
Dj SAB X said
22:09 09/30 2009
djstunna said
22:11 09/30 2009
hail newbie...........welcome
Trina K said
14:47 10/03 2009
lmao mi realize seh u deh everywhere mi doops! Wots gwaanin Chow?
Real name Andre Malcolm...got the alias "chow" in high school
Love to travel, learning new tings, big fambly person
a mi dat still.... ohhh bless up to all the sexy gurlz
A doggie lover......cute.
Lets see some pictures in the pet forum, if you still have them....be 8-9 years old by now