This was fun poetic guns lyrics a fly like shots....it gives me hope that the stereotype of a writer can be cracked, The venom the flow the play with words connecting all the dots, me nah go lie one poet was on a roof with an A.k and another was on the ground working with a glock, So as not to be bias why not ask the people to decide put it to a vote, which poet lived and who died? who fi go buy the rope ...I'm assuming of course that the war is done...if not tell me so I can be like a cold nose in december & run...by the way I hope you two never buk on the road each possesing a gun..because at least one good writer would be left lying on the ground...well this is just a poll so people cast your votes...who had the most style swagger and flow...and for those who didnt take the time to read sorry you missed the show....
22:43 09/05 2009
HMMMMMM
Dezzy said
22:43 09/05 2009
lol u funny dawg, but yeh gamepun have it suh far, it did ago lue cause parts soun like dem ah bawl seh dem lose a fren like wtf lol imo
Raja Pedz said
14:36 09/07 2009
:wa dsi is theer a compitition
dj naz said
14:38 09/07 2009
OMG ARE U MEN FOR REAL ..LAWRD GOD ..MI NAA VOTE NUH ..CHO MI NAA VOTE KMT.......CHO OK I VOTED KMFT..............ISNT THIS GAME FUN DWL
Dj Dancehall said
07:19 09/09 2009
Well look like the people have voted damnnn this a victory by landslide.......