HAIL ZONERS JUST WANT SOME OF U ALL REASON ON WHY BOTH MALE AND FEMALE CHEAT ON THE PERSON THEY SAY THEY LOVE??
MZ EMPRESS said
18:50 09/02 2009
mi nuh kno it jus happen
Fibi said
10:07 09/03 2009
Simple answer, no commitment, no values, and no backbone to tell the partner sex is terrible going elsewhere to get it.
People need to talk about sex and love, with each other without that communication relationship goes cold, and heats up in another persons bed.
ICE_COLD said
10:09 09/03 2009
I DO NOT CHEAT, SERIOUSLY I DON'T. BABY
MZHearTless said
10:10 09/03 2009
twig - good question
Droopy said
10:11 09/03 2009
i think its because sometimes we wonder what it would be like with someone else so we go ahead n cheat.........................
STUWY77 said
11:02 09/03 2009
one word ego
16:39 09/03 2009
simple..cuz they can
Dj Twig said
19:59 09/05 2009
seen respect on some of r u answer, cause it takes a real man r woman to admit to thier love dat dey cheated
Gehto Travler said
01:19 09/06 2009
This is not an easy question fe answer ya know I was thinking about dis one day and the only thing I can think of is two things hormons and lust !!! cause for the love of ganja it can't be anyting else!!!
Jah Bless!!!!!
Well dat and me daddy was a gallis!! LOL
chaliceyard said
10:07 09/11 2009
@ gehto. Well my take is dat more time yu jus need fi blow off sum steam an yu kno seh a di likkle b dwn di road can manage di hard stabbins yuzeeit!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:10 09/11 2009
all i can seh its the worst thing to do..all go cheat wid a ole skirmage weh nuh want yuh and mek u current relationship get @#$% ole craziz man full up ppl gyal pickney head a i love u n i want u and all dese tings next thing him dupm her
ppl cheat fi all kinda reasons tho
PAPSROMEO said
10:15 09/11 2009
i cheat cuz i am a bad boy....i'm sorry i never meant to hurt nobody!!!!!
Einstein said
23:04 07/13 2010
cuz sumtimes d chase is more njoyable than d prize u zt