Dj Up 2 D Time said
06:19 08/26 2009
AIGHT....
AJ said
10:22 08/26 2009
maybe mi can get it now
@every man ago run een now...i dont think people should apply...i think people should be selected...
ADW1N said
preementsss
DJ Miggs said
10:24 08/26 2009
Tess: they have to read the agreement and answer the questions in it .... i seeing who is interested and they will be selected on approval of there answers
Ryan said
10:24 08/26 2009
Shottess wrote:
@every man ago run een now...i dont think people should apply...i think people should be selected...
maybe, maybe not.
I would appreciate being a mod stillz, i think its time im given something with great responsibility here.
10:25 08/26 2009
zn zn...madd ting den...bear newbie ago run een doh...
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
10:26 08/26 2009
i believe suh too like 21st fi get it
AJ said
10:27 08/26 2009
wait deh mi affi guh tru all a dat process agen
MZ Sexual Eruption said
Nuh worry sis ... there is requirements... we nuh jus gonna give it to the first Noobie that walks inna di zone door
Ryan said
10:28 08/26 2009
wat questions u talkin abt lipss?
ADW1N said
10:29 08/26 2009
salty mods get "
10:31 08/26 2009
good...if decent newbies come een den cool...cah nuff veterans too dutty fi be mods, like miself
10:33 08/26 2009
Ryan wrote:
wat questions u talkin abt lipss?
Click on the link on the first post and yuh will see requiremnts Ryan
10:33 08/26 2009
sis... yuh should apply fi it ... yuh know the zone well too
As you can all see Mediazone is growing by the day and we are looking to hire new mods to help us keep the site running smoothly and effectively.
If you are interested in taking on a moderator role please read the requirements and pm me with the info that is required.
How to become a Mod on MZJA
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=72
Bless
-- Edited by ssugarlipss (Admin) on Wednesday 26th of August 2009 06:13:18 AM
I would appreciate being a mod stillz, i think its time im given something with great responsibility here.