ole time fren/aquaintance turn porn star to ras..big ooman ting..jah knw.. [[ pree ]]
dbizzle said
16:45 08/21 2009
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Sunday 29th of November 2009 02:30:57 PM
TresZFreSh said
16:46 08/21 2009
WAH DIS UTE
16:47 08/21 2009
What's the name of the star??? I don't know whos that.... Please tell me!
dbizzle said
16:49 08/21 2009
titus wrote:
anuh no jokin matter...sum gal need a reality check uzet
16:52 08/21 2009
dbizzle wrote:
titus wrote:
It's not a joke men. All I want is to know who, cause I'm at work. I can't watch porn at work yute! Just give me the name of the celeb, let me do some research. ok?
-- Edited by titus on Friday 21st of August 2009 04:53:23 PM
dbizzle said
16:58 08/21 2009
lucksta3 wrote:
WAH DIS UTE
a oh mi jus edit it...zeeet deh
02:35 08/23 2009
titus wrote:
dbizzle wrote:
titus wrote:
It's not a joke men. All I want is to know who, cause I'm at work. I can't watch porn at work yute! Just give me the name of the celeb, let me do some research. ok?
hahahaha at research, a whe u work so
18:42 08/23 2009
she a hussle d money yute
chaliceyard said
13:37 09/11 2009
She a gwaan good man.
shottafiyah said
13:27 09/27 2009
preacha boy a u look at dem tings and then come preach lol
who the cap fit!
Fibi said
08:22 09/28 2009
Yes, times are hard, and woman get approached all the time for chezzy xxx stuff for little money or no money. Women need to hold strong....
I have been approached by many thinking I do xxx, but when they get a big NO, they realize.
I do glamourous Nude, and some might call it soft porn.
A few members from this board I tried to do a little buisness with discovered I keep it real and professional, maybe we could not link on certain projects, but hopefully the future will remain with possibilities.
Once on the internet you will be always on the interent it is infinite.
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Sunday 29th of November 2009 02:30:57 PM
hahahaha at research, a whe u work so
I have been approached by many thinking I do xxx, but when they get a big NO, they realize.
I do glamourous Nude, and some might call it soft porn.
A few members from this board I tried to do a little buisness with discovered I keep it real and professional, maybe we could not link on certain projects, but hopefully the future will remain with possibilities.
Once on the internet you will be always on the interent it is infinite.
Only one of the recording sites for the interent.
Mediazoneja April 27, 2007
http://web.archive.org/web/20070421033041/http://mediazoneja.com/
-- Edited by Fibi on Monday 28th of September 2009 08:24:11 AM