THE CENSORSHIP THING ON THE ZONE IS GETTING ANNOYING
15:41 08/17 2009
OK, LETS BYPASS ALL A DI VALUES AND WE ALL KNOW THAT INDECENT LANGUAGE NUH GOOD AND BLAH BLAH BLAH
HOWEVER IM FINDING THE CENSORIN FEATURE ON THE SITE TO BE ANNOYING
I CANT TYPE WORDS LIKE, C****(C O M B), *lo** (B L O O D) G**** (G R A S S)
I THINK THE CENSORING NEED TO BE REMOVED, ITS JUST STUPID AND MAKES NO SENSE......AND WHO ON THE ZONE DOESNT KNOW INDECENT LANGUAGE
ARE WE STILL IN A PRO-CHRISTIAN SOCIETY??? MAKES NO SENSE TO ME, ZONERS WHAT U THINK
TresZFreSh said
15:41 08/17 2009
real ting
madest-one said
15:45 08/17 2009
I AGREE, I SHUDDA BE ABLE FI CUS RAASSSS IF I SO CHOOSE ANY OTHER SITE I GO ON YU CAN TALK AS YU PLEASE.....
+0p$h0++@ said
15:51 08/17 2009
u got a point gamepun but on the other hand im extremely annoyed by that senseless cussin same way.
@ madest: when u wanna cuss with some1 you should go somewhere else than to a public chatroom cuz its rather annoying for other members. and you arent allowed to talk as u please for good reasons (maybe u should read the forum rules). there´s a big difference between freedom of speech and talking like however u like.
steppz said
15:53 08/17 2009
him naah guh move it suh might as well figet it
cgh567 said
15:54 08/17 2009
YUP I AGREE
shinesman said
15:55 08/17 2009
I THINK THE WHOLE %&%* IS ****ED UP IF YOU ASK ME
Riddim Daddy said
15:56 08/17 2009
fuq ya'll bytches
Fy@hhyp3 said
15:57 08/17 2009
wat the **** f u c k ...lmao
Nickquane said
16:01 08/17 2009
u telll me if u think it a go change
Dj Dancehall said
16:03 08/17 2009
***** ****y **** **** ****
Dj Dancehall said
16:04 08/17 2009
rathid all a it edit
16:10 08/17 2009
bwouy i agree with tha chatbox bwouy >> the censor thing is f u c k ery >> i want 2 see mi bad words dem it jus ar ****in me spellin with this * thing bl oo d cla t
-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic on Monday 17th of August 2009 04:24:17 PM
16:22 08/17 2009
Selecta Illmatic wrote:
bwouy i agree with tha chatbox bwouy >> the censor thing is f u c k ery >> i am 2 see mi bad words dem it jus ar ****in me spellin with this * thing bl oo d cla t
thats rite ILLMA-CLIT NEEDS TO SEE HIS BADWORDS
madest-one said
16:34 08/17 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
u got a point gamepun but on the other hand im extremely annoyed by that senseless cussin same way. @ madest: when u wanna cuss with some1 you should go somewhere else than to a public chatroom cuz its rather annoying for other members. and you arent allowed to talk as u please for good reasons (maybe u should read the forum rules). there´s a big difference between freedom of speech and talking like however u like.
shotta i type like how mi chat an so to censor it wat i'm sayin wont mek sense... ppl talk @#$%ery an it offends me so i should be able to chat as i please too....
20:24 08/21 2009
keiton said
20:28 08/21 2009
TRU
20:32 08/21 2009
U ZEET...COME LIKE ADMIN & DI MODS DEM A WABBLE ENUH....DEM A SKID...BACK DEM FIS TOO MUCH ENUH STAR...BROADCASTING COMMISSION BRING IT TO DI ARTIST DEM NOW MZJA A BRING IT TO US OVA INTERNET KMT
HOWEVER IM FINDING THE CENSORIN FEATURE ON THE SITE TO BE ANNOYING
I CANT TYPE WORDS LIKE, C****(C O M B), *lo** (B L O O D) G**** (G R A S S)
I THINK THE CENSORING NEED TO BE REMOVED, ITS JUST STUPID AND MAKES NO SENSE......AND WHO ON THE ZONE DOESNT KNOW INDECENT LANGUAGE
ARE WE STILL IN A PRO-CHRISTIAN SOCIETY??? MAKES NO SENSE TO ME, ZONERS WHAT U THINK
-- Edited by Selecta Illmatic on Monday 17th of August 2009 04:24:17 PM
LOL DEH BREDA YEAH JOKA