ADMIN THESE ARE THE PROBLEMS ON ZONE & ITS VERY BAD ***MEMBERS MODS & ADMIN PREE***
Dj Stewie said
21:23 08/10 2009
THERE HAVE BEEN SOME PROBLEMS ON MEDIAZONE AND ADMIN WE NEED SOME ANSWERS (1)WHAT HAPPEN TO THE RADIO IT HAS NOT BIN UP FOR AWHILE AND ZONE IS LAME EVERY NOW AND THEN (FEW)THE ZONE SEARCH BAR IS NOT WORKING GOOD I THINK IT NEED SOME UPDATING (3) SO WHAT IM TRYING TO SAY IS THAT THE SITE IS GOING DOWN THERE HAS BIN LESS PEOPLE IN THE CHAT BOX
***THIS WAS ON THE BEHALF OF MEDIAZONE STAFF***
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Tuesday 10th of November 2009 01:47:56 AM
Mizz Seductive said
21:24 08/10 2009
well dats true...
Mizz Seductive said
21:25 08/10 2009
but the radio is coming along...so far dere has been alot of partying....
Kevin said
21:25 08/10 2009
i guess what stewie is trying to say is SAVE MZJA B4 IT FALLS APART ..IT HAS SO MUCH POTENTIAL TO GUH UP AGAINST ALOT OF TOP SITES...JUST NEED..UPKEEP
21:30 08/10 2009
@BEING ON BEHALF OF MEDIAZONE STAFF....WEH DI STAFF DEH
ANYWAY THIS IS SOMETHING A POST SHOULDN'T HAVE MADE ABOUT COZ WHOSOEVER A RUN DI SITE SUPPOSE TO A DEAL WID DI TING FROM WAY OUT & KEEP US AS MEMBERS UP TO DATE ON DA STATUS OF WATEVER IT IS THEY FIXIN/WORKIN ON/SORTIN OUT
BADANG!!!!
MZHearTless said
21:32 08/10 2009
all i have 2 say !!
Mizz Seductive said
21:32 08/10 2009
lyndo wrote:
@BEING ON BEHALF OF MEDIAZONE STAFF....WEH DI STAFF DEH ANYWAY THIS IS SOMETHING A POST SHOULDN'T HAVE MADE ABOUT COZ WHOSOEVER A RUN DI SITE SUPPOSE TO A DEAL WID DI TING FROM WAY OUT & KEEP US AS MEMBERS UP TO DATE ON DA STATUS OF WATEVER IT IS THEY FIXIN/WORKIN ON/SORTIN OUT BADANG!!!!
...di staff is stewie
Chisano said
21:36 08/10 2009
I herd Justin deleted his account, stainless is gone, and couple others the site is really going down and the new radio to me aint cutting it
Ryan said
21:38 08/10 2009
... idk wat to say stillz, cuz the boring part is cuz members like maself nt realli participating - i wanna start again soon, jus cyaan feel d vibez u zimmi...but yea jus wanna make my opinion n 'promise'
ANDREDESIGNZ said
21:41 08/10 2009
HMMMMMM
21:44 08/10 2009
well i understand ur problems, but is anybody here bieng paid to do this job??? nope,
TresZFreSh said
21:46 08/10 2009
a tru
Dj Stewie said
21:48 08/10 2009
Chisano wrote:
I herd Justin deleted his account, stainless is gone, and couple others the site is really going down and the new radio to me aint cutting it
TRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+0p$h0++@ said
21:49 08/10 2009
Chisano wrote:
never noticed that stainless and justin were essential for the site. anyways the search needs some fix up every few weeks so no need to worry and the radio was always kinda lame (bout 50 % dead air). look how many ppl u can see normally in the chat box, this is certainly not the main purpose to visit the site.
lass ma raven gehn
dj mj said
22:08 08/10 2009
so hold on...if mediazone close sown...which site evry1 is gona go to?
GA said
22:15 08/10 2009
Chisano wrote:
2 people out of 35,000 members and the site going down. Think about it!
Mizz Seductive said
22:17 08/10 2009
MZJ wrote:
Chisano wrote:
2 people out of 35,000 members and the site going down. Think about it!
true thing!!!! its just badmind ppl badmind...zone is the best n will always be...
Dj Blitz said
22:28 08/10 2009
with all been said we need to give some appreciation to the dedicated person who put in all the hard work just to make the zone user friendly for everyone to use and enjoy....
THANKS TO THE HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE SITE TO BE ON TOP.
THANKS TO THE PATIENT MEMBERS WHO TAKE TIME TO UPLOAD SOME REALLY BIG POST
THANKS TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS SITE ( I Really love This Place )
let all be appreciative and contribute more to make this site the best there is !!!!!!
-M- said
22:29 08/10 2009
I say ban all de dunce members dem. Then zone will be nice again.
Mizz Seductive said
22:29 08/10 2009
Dj Blitz wrote:
with all been said we need to give some appreciation to the dedicated person who put in all the hard work just to make the zone user friendly for everyone to use and enjoy....
THANKS TO THE HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO MAKE THE SITE TO BE ON TOP. THANKS TO THE PATIENT MEMBERS WHO TAKE TIME TO UPLOAD SOME REALLY BIG POST THANKS TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS SITE ( I Really love This Place )
let all be appreciative and contribute more to make this site the best there is !!!!!!
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Tuesday 10th of November 2009 01:47:56 AM
TRUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
never noticed that stainless and justin were essential for the site. anyways the search needs some fix up every few weeks so no need to worry and the radio was always kinda lame (bout 50 % dead air). look how many ppl u can see normally in the chat box, this is certainly not the main purpose to visit the site.
lass ma raven gehn