The Very Best of Wishes And Hope For the Safe Return of Ssugalipps daughter***SERIOUS ISSUE**UPDATED
Di_Gnius said
12:34 08/02 2009
you have our support 100% and our prayers..
there Still has not been any confirmation of the where abouts of sarahs daughter Yesterday was also not a day of smiles and happiness.. Suga was requested to identify the body of a young girl, luckily it wasnt her daughter..
Our prayers are still with your family, my dear...Keep Strong
Zoners pray
-- Edited by Di'Gnius on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 10:05:05 AM
-- Edited by Di'Gnius on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 10:10:18 AM
12:37 08/02 2009
DAMNN, IM SORRY TO HEAR THAT, PLS PRAY FOR HER PPL
dasani360 said
12:38 08/02 2009
EVERYTHIN IS GONNA BE ALRIGHT...JUST BELIEVE N TRUST GOD THAT UR DAUGHTER IS SAFE N WILL RETURN SAFE AS WELL:)
Fy@hhyp3 said
sorry to hear that...very sad news indeed...hope your daughter return hope safely..
Sean Mobay said
damn, its sad to hear. Keep you in our prayers for real
12:39 08/02 2009
sorry to hear ..lets hope she has a safe return ...i cant even imagine wat suga is goin thru rite now ...prayers go out to u
Dj Stewie said
12:39 08/02 2009
VERY SORRY 2 HEAR DAT
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 12:58:21 PM
Krazily Insane said
12:40 08/02 2009
jah kno star
mr.showtime said
12:40 08/02 2009
keep the faith suga every ting gonna be ok.
STUWY77 said
12:41 08/02 2009
wow.. hope things work out fine
Architek9 said
12:53 08/02 2009
have faith baby. prayers are with you
12:54 08/02 2009
i am gonna say a prayer for her omg i am so sorry to hear
Konvict said
12:55 08/02 2009
safe return a dat wi a pray fah rite now
RickyDZines said
12:56 08/02 2009
I'll keep her in my prayers.
12:58 08/02 2009
that's sad I'll pray that she returns home safe and unharmed.
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 01:02:43 PM
Dj Dancehall said
12:59 08/02 2009
Sad news this for real hope it works out & I'm praying Jah gives lips strength to persevere
alligcold said
13:01 08/02 2009
man, safe return zeen
Dane said
13:01 08/02 2009
oh my . hope she returns home safe and unarmed. all these things, in these times yah fi protect yuh self , cant trust nobody
15:46 08/02 2009
hyperactive09 wrote:
sorry to hear that...very sad news indeed...hope your daughter return hope safely..
talk hyper, as a father myself mi feel it fi yu cause mi know sey yu a worry like carzy, mi seh she safe still and will be home in no time
there Still has not been any confirmation of the where abouts of sarahs daughter
Yesterday was also not a day of smiles and happiness..
Suga was requested to identify the body of a young girl, luckily it wasnt her daughter..
Our prayers are still with your family, my dear...Keep Strong
Zoners pray
-- Edited by Di'Gnius on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 10:05:05 AM
-- Edited by Di'Gnius on Tuesday 4th of August 2009 10:10:18 AM
-- Edited by Dj Stewie on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 12:58:21 PM
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Sunday 2nd of August 2009 01:02:43 PM