wi designer dem bad
Junior_J1 said
13:55 07/26 2009
mawwwddddddddd
Raja Pedz said
Stacious and Cecile pic fi dash weh.. dem Myspace well updated those pics old and lq.
odda from dat it can gwaan
Dj Stewie said
NNOT BAD
Konvict said
13:57 07/26 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
Stacious and Cecile pic fi dash weh.. dem Myspace well updated those pics old and lq.
odda from dat it can gwaan
alrite quiva
Fibi said
14:02 07/26 2009
Why the war motif, soldier, barbwire? ... and Halloween shadows in the background.
I see one friendly face, is this banner's purpose to be inviting, or demonstrate some sort of ego or attitude.
Looks good but might be mistaken for the new GI Joe movie, it that was your intent you nailed it.
brainz said
14:05 07/26 2009
Kool nuh.
14:05 07/26 2009
Fibi wrote:
Why the war motif, soldier, barbwire? ... and Halloween shadows in the background.
I see one friendly face, is this banner's purpose to be inviting, or demonstrate some sort of ego or attitude.
Looks good but might be mistaken for the new GI Joe movie, it that was your intent you nailed it.
u lookin at da wrong banner
Fibi said
15:03 07/26 2009
Thanks Quiva yes, I was looking at the signature line banner.
The banner looks good, friendly and balanced. I like it.
Just a suggestion, maybe see if you can clean the lettering at the bottom (jam url) looks like the letters bleed into the outline.
K17 said
15:15 07/26 2009
Fibi wrote:
if we had more ppl like u ..........
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
15:23 07/26 2009
Fibi wrote:
really blinded
K17 wrote:
Fibi wrote:
if we had more ppl like u .......... youth yah have some serious vendetta...
J-goose productions said
12:58 07/29 2009
konvict wrote:
wi designer dem bad
.....lol, still innuh...it look like a MaGiC ImAgE
The banner looks good, friendly and balanced. I like it.
Just a suggestion, maybe see if you can clean the lettering at the bottom (jam url) looks like the letters bleed into the outline.