The Internets so twisted, Good friends turn into foe, I block you you resurface, They just wont let me go, No one stops to understand you, With the trend they choose to flow, Discredit the competition, Carry news just like a hoe, You talk behind my back, Deep down I think u need to grow, Its no longer achievements or talent, Now its the persons that u know, Damn i need to catch the in crowd, But my internet speeds too slow.............
MZHearTless said
09:14 07/23 2009
o man ... dat feel me tell'em -ivonna
PAPSROMEO said
11:27 07/23 2009
shinez21 said
11:32 07/23 2009
...............High speed Dsl
williams said
11:33 07/23 2009
ha ha
Dj Dancehall said
11:35 07/23 2009
A weh some man a do pon me post me no even memba dem
Dane said
11:37 07/23 2009
zeen
11:39 07/23 2009
12:25 07/24 2009
I block you you resurface,
They just wont let me go,
loooooool.. how u know so?? nice 1
Good friends turn into foe,
I block you you resurface,
They just wont let me go,
No one stops to understand you,
With the trend they choose to flow,
Discredit the competition,
Carry news just like a hoe,
You talk behind my back,
Deep down I think u need to grow,
Its no longer achievements or talent,
Now its the persons that u know,
Damn i need to catch the in crowd,
But my internet speeds too slow.............