MI WANT FI KNO SINCE BEENIE AN FLIPPA A CUSS BOUT IT...AN UNNO CAN PUT WHICH GIRL A DI QUEEN TO
01:26 07/26 2009
hmm. This is rather thought provoking.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 26th of July 2009 01:27:45 AM
Konvict said
01:27 07/26 2009
rubbish bin this fi reach mi seh
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
01:27 07/26 2009
iam bruk nuh rawse
EL_Capaton said
01:29 07/26 2009
Even though im a alliance fan it has to be Beenie hes been doing his thing from way back when and hes still doing it. plus he really has the money to live the flossing life.
As for women hmmmm Tessanne Chin mi have to say
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
01:30 07/26 2009
u bruk afta u buy new shoes..wataway ee..ooh yea this a fuqry sen dis a garbage all the poster to fi go to enuh
Dj Stewie said
01:32 07/26 2009
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE OOH A GIRL THING SHIT
01:33 07/26 2009
me nuh know
radkin said
01:34 07/26 2009
KMFT
* DRaGuN * said
01:50 07/26 2009
funny post , wha dis post do here ??! lol DELETE IT .. yuh wah notorious ?? .... go out glorious and honorable not posted DUPPY POST !! bless
MI WANT FI KNO SINCE BEENIE AN FLIPPA A CUSS BOUT IT...AN UNNO CAN PUT WHICH GIRL A DI QUEEN TO
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 26th of July 2009 01:27:45 AM