-- Edited by DJ OP on Thursday 16th of July 2009 08:43:09 PM
-- Edited by DJ OP on Thursday 16th of July 2009 08:43:59 PM
20:43 07/16 2009
However, the puzzle is hopefully no more as on the Deep Sea News Website a Dr. Timothy S. Wood, an expert on freshwater bryozoas, says they are clumps of annelid worms, almost certainly tubificids (Naididae, probably genus Tubifex).
Dr Wood goes on to say, Normally these occur in soil and sediment, especially at the bottom and edges of polluted streams. In the photo they have apparently entered a pipeline somehow, and in the absence of soil they are coiling around each other. The contractions you see are the result of a single worm contracting and then stimulating all the others to do the same almost simultaneously, so it looks like a single big muscle contracting. Interesting video.
so dem say lol
Niquee said
20:50 07/16 2009
DIS YAH LOOK LIKE A WAN INFEKSHUS VAGINA
Mizz Seductive said
20:52 07/16 2009
Niquee says:
20:58 07/16 2009
Niquee wrote:
LOL U nuh easy enuh girl
21:01 07/16 2009
...me can't even see it good
Mizz Seductive said
DAT SHIT LOOK NASTY
Dj Tweety said
LOL ULTRA DOWNY LYNDO
Niquee wrote:
a so urs look wen it infected??? BADANG!!!
Niquee said
21:03 07/16 2009
lyndo wrote:
Niquee wrote:
MAYBE IF YUH KIP YUH INFEKSHUS HOOD TO YUHSELF YUH WOULDN'T HAFFI WONDA
Mizz Seductive said
21:07 07/16 2009
21:09 07/16 2009
Niquee wrote:
lyndo wrote:
Niquee wrote:
jahkno da 1 deh kill me...a seductive infect it o mi bring it to u BADANG!!!
Niquee said
21:10 07/16 2009
lyndo wrote:
Niquee wrote:
lyndo wrote:
Niquee wrote:
jahkno da 1 deh kill me...a seductive infect it o mi bring it to u BADANG!!!
WELL KIP UNNU INFEKSHAN TO UNNU SELF...
Mizz Seductive said
21:12 07/16 2009
Niquee wrote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
lyndo wrote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Niquee wrote:
a so urs look wen it infected???
jahkno da 1 deh kill me...a seductive infect it o mi bring it to u
bluddclaat how mi name reach inna dis....n mi neva meet ur hood yet suh nuh tell nuh lie paah mi mine enuh....a sinting bite yuh paah it
-- Edited by DJ OP on Thursday 16th of July 2009 08:43:09 PM
-- Edited by DJ OP on Thursday 16th of July 2009 08:43:59 PM