My name is Samantha a.k.a mzseductive...my first days were kinda hard caz i didn't know wat to do but as i go along i learn about the site and the ppl. I get use to it after like teo days or so. Lot of nice ppl on it.love the entertainment n the fun... MEDIA~ZONE TO DI UNIVERSE...
-- Edited by Mizz Seductive on Friday 28th of August 2009 08:13:52 PM
madddd Seduce...no welcome needed....you're already like family babygrl
MZ Alliance said
22:55 07/07 2009
hey my girl u look deh wid ish, i gon consider pursuin u
Dj Blitz said
23:07 07/07 2009
girl i saw u in the chat room and i didn't know that u where new ere because it seems like u had already know everyone in there, welcome tho may u continue to enjoy it ere
Dj Tweety said
23:08 07/07 2009
aah
Mizz Seductive said
23:10 07/07 2009
thanks to you all...
Mizz Seductive said
00:37 07/08 2009
Dj_Buba1 said
00:38 07/08 2009
Niquee said
00:39 07/08 2009
RAEEEE WATCH ME GOOD UP GOOD UP FREN.....TEK DUNG YUH PIKCHA YA GO TEK WEH ALL ME MAN DEM
MEDIA~ZONE TO DI UNIVERSE...
-- Edited by Mizz Seductive on Friday 28th of August 2009 08:13:52 PM