MICHAEL JACKSON'S LAST REHEARSAL VIDEO 1DAY B4 HE DIED OMFG AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
16:01 07/02 2009
16:02 07/02 2009
HIM NEVA EVEN LOOK SICK OR WEAK JUS SLIM WHICH HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SLIM
16:02 07/02 2009
baby ur a tru MJ fan :(
16:03 07/02 2009
DIS VIDEO JUS RELEASE ON CNN 2DAY
Niquee said
16:05 07/02 2009
UMMM...SORRY TO SAY BUT I THINK SOME SORT OF FOUL PLAY WAS INVOLVED IN HIS DEATH...LOOK HOW HIM TAN STRONG AND BOLD LIKE A HASS INNA DA VIDEO YAH
16:06 07/02 2009
BABY wrote:
DIS VIDEO JUS RELEASE ON CNN 2DAY
real vip post (baby)
hotafire said
16:06 07/02 2009
Bwoy mi still in shock star..............mi cyan believe but such is life ya man
Simpac Music said
16:07 07/02 2009
di man look like him a 23 r.i.p. boss
16:07 07/02 2009
yow d man look well fit its jus strange every1 say he was fit no problems he was vibrant
PRODIGIUM said
16:16 07/02 2009
Well to be honest he looks a little rusty in this vid to me, but look how healthy he was!As
what boyz to men, "its so hard to say goodbye"No matter what i'll always remember you mj
GONE TOO SOON....
Mizz Seductive said
16:17 07/02 2009
Damn that's a great performance....a badmind mind di f*kka dem badmind him...trust mi God a guh deal wid dem...
16:18 07/02 2009
RUSTY?????????
IN MY OPINION HE LOOKS REALLY ACTIVE FOR A 50YR OLD MAN N HE IS SINGING LIVE JUS AMAZING PLUS DATS JUS 1 SONG IMAGINE HIM DOING A RUNDOWN OF THE SHOW
16:23 07/02 2009
him nuh active as him use to be but that could be bcoz of old age still
16:24 07/02 2009
YES BUT IN COMPARISON 2 HOW DEM SAY HIM DID FRAIL BLAH BLAH BLAH THIS VIDEO SHOWS A VIBRANT ACTIVE PERSON FAR FROM FRAIL N ITS JUS A CLIP OF THE REHEARSAL
PRODIGIUM said
16:30 07/02 2009
Well baby, as I said he looks a little rusty, but that doesn't mean hes not active....Its just takes a little pactice to get back the groove, thats why I think he was rehearsing.....
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 04:32:06 PM
seanp said
16:34 07/02 2009
SIIIIICCCCCC
Man did look healthy rasta!!!
16:34 07/02 2009
i wud like 2 c a 50yr old move like him
seanp said
16:38 07/02 2009
I heard he didn't have any food at all in his stomach when he died though...just medicine.
Kinda messed up dog..mi a tell yuh!!!
Raja Pedz said
20:46 07/02 2009
20:56 07/02 2009
I dont have anything else to say about this...i just want everybody to let the man rest in peace...he deserves AT LEAST that in his death...the man dead and people still a talk shit...bout his kids and who's the daddy and one baga fuccery...LOW HIM NUH!
All he wanted was people to love him...and all he got was controversy...
real vip post (baby)
-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 04:32:06 PM