It has been an issue to certain people that are unaware of the works of these two Entertainers. Without being prejudice, Who do u think is the greatest according to the individual works done worldwide?
ZONERS B4 UNUH MAKE ANY MORE STATEMENTS PLZ READ THE QUESTION PROPERLY N STOP ANSWERING THE QUESTION LIKE UNUH ILLITERATE...THNK U
NO MATTER IF UR BLACK R WHITE...IM NOT TRYING TO COMPARE, JUS TRYING TO GET TO A CONCLUSION....THANK U!!!
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
10:04 07/02 2009
HELLz NO!!! WHEY U COME FROM YUTE? anything after BOB iz bobbi sockxx..
Urden971 said
10:04 07/02 2009
On ne peut pas comparer
10:06 07/02 2009
MJ is more recognized and sold the moost records ever from thriller alone much less
and da pic deh seal it, man looking something like superman wid di curl inna him face LOl
MZ EMPRESS said
10:07 07/02 2009
bob marley mi seh still love michael but marley mi seh
mark watson said
10:08 07/02 2009
yes he is
Kingnuddy said
10:13 07/02 2009
Urden971 wrote:
On ne peut pas comparer
What is this?
Kingnuddy said
10:14 07/02 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
MJ is more recognized and sold the moost records ever from thriller alone much less
and da pic deh seal it, man looking something like superman wid di curl inna him face LOl
lol nething u say but superman shoulda drink his stamina.
DekaNo said
10:15 07/02 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
i agree MJ was more known
keepitrealja said
10:16 07/02 2009
Micheal Jacksom ofcourse
DT092407 said
10:16 07/02 2009
well right now i think Michael Jackson is more successful than bob ..........don't get me wrong bob ah di greatest inna dancehall but when it comes to overall global thing Michael Jackson beat him by far
10:18 07/02 2009
Bob Marley 75.0%
Micael jackson 25.0%
bob me say stilll
Kingnuddy said
10:27 07/02 2009
DT092407 wrote:
well right now i think Michael Jackson is more successful than bob ..........don't get me wrong bob ah di greatest inna dancehall but when it comes to overall global thing Michael Jackson beat him by far
Bob Marley was known worldwide mi boss, a just becuz him drop out b4 nuff a we born we dont get to see his full works.
Bob Marley woulda be like a next Martin Luther King or a Malcolm, more like Marcus Garvey if u pree the man works.
mark watson said
11:24 07/02 2009
michael is greater
Selectah J said
19:16 07/02 2009
marley tune dem bring alot a upliftment mj maaad too but mi haffi say bob
19:45 07/02 2009
BOB BECAME MORE POPULAR AFTER HIS DEATH.................
MICHAEL WAS WAAAY POPULAR BEFORE HE DIED
MICHAEL IS GREATER
Major Krazy said
19:46 07/02 2009
Kingnuddy wrote:
Urden971 wrote:
On ne peut pas comparer
What is this?
"You cannot compare"
and Urden971 is right, how can you compare? michael jackson has the unfair advantage of dieing in a time of global media saturation, would Bob have received such coverage of his death across the globe if it were now?
Lyrically Bob the greatest! Michael was an entertainer to the fullest but Bob had depth in the lyric as well as being a great entertainer. For me I choose lyric over most else.
RickyDZines said
19:47 07/02 2009
Locally bob internationally micheal. Mine sharp micheal still greater locally
trizzle360 said
19:49 07/02 2009
Of course Michael Jackson 1st off the charity work done by MJ not only that this man died on thurday right and his album gone number 1 again...come on now people no bias thing we all know MJ has gained world recognition and top the billboard charts
19:49 07/02 2009
Lets all be biased because Bob is from Jamaica.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 07:53:40 PM
It has been an issue to certain people that are unaware of the works of these two Entertainers. Without being prejudice, Who do u think is the greatest according to the individual works done worldwide?
ZONERS B4 UNUH MAKE ANY MORE STATEMENTS PLZ READ THE QUESTION PROPERLY N STOP ANSWERING THE QUESTION LIKE UNUH ILLITERATE...THNK U
NO MATTER IF UR BLACK R WHITE...IM NOT TRYING TO COMPARE, JUS TRYING TO GET TO A CONCLUSION....THANK U!!!
What is this?
i agree MJ was more known
Bob Marley was known worldwide mi boss, a just becuz him drop out b4 nuff a we born we dont get to see his full works.
Bob Marley woulda be like a next Martin Luther King or a Malcolm, more like Marcus Garvey if u pree the man works.
"You cannot compare"
and Urden971 is right, how can you compare? michael jackson has the unfair advantage of dieing in a time of global media saturation, would Bob have received such coverage of his death across the globe if it were now?
Lyrically Bob the greatest! Michael was an entertainer to the fullest but Bob had depth in the lyric as well as being a great entertainer. For me I choose lyric over most else.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Thursday 2nd of July 2009 07:53:40 PM