THE CAR COST $4.8 MIL. still cheap compared to the Mayback WICH IS $8MIL
AND IF YOU WANT TO TOUCH IT, YOU HAVE TO PAY $1000. IT BELONGS TO PRINCE ALWALEED
in an interview he said "I would like to thank my close friends the Bushes for helping me in my oil business. Also would like to send a shout out to my boy George W., don't worry 'G' I will pass it on to you like I promised"
16:37 06/29 2009
ceeet long time still ...jus 4 mill
Fy@hhyp3 said
16:39 06/29 2009
@ shout out to bushes...
16:39 06/29 2009
kids in Sierra Leone are dying for them to make this? kmft
+0p$h0++@ said
16:40 06/29 2009
b.atty man car dat
fl..loopz said
16:41 06/29 2009
Western A said
16:44 06/29 2009
yah when people have money things cost less.. nuh mine the daimond smuggler seh...
wha yuh a seh prince.. them stone deh free man..mi an yuh a breadrin inno man
MADDDDDDDDDDDD
ANSA THAT NOW WEEEZY...beat that..TPAIN wid the big ass chain..jayz muss cry fi si that
Western A said
16:45 06/29 2009
dig off bout 5 a them wid mi butterfly knife and run.. mi rich
alecsj said
10:47 07/02 2009
$1000 fi touch it u musi mad
Niquee said
10:50 07/02 2009
RAWSEEEEE A DEH SO ME CAR DEH WEN ME A LOOK FI IT....DUTTY GREASY HAIR MAN DEH TEK UP ME TRANS
still cheap compared to the Mayback WICH IS $8MIL
IT BELONGS TO PRINCE ALWALEED
in an interview he said "I would like to thank my close friends the Bushes for helping me in my oil business.
Also would like to send a shout out to my boy George W., don't worry 'G' I will pass it on to you like I promised"