MZJA BANNER CONTEST - DESIGNERS THIS IS YOURS FOR THE TAKING -JUNE||JULY
21:22 06/28 2009
Theme: any of your choice Prize: $50 (USD) Due date: Monday, July 13,2009 Dimension:1000x300 Recipient: Andre Designz
Send all your submissions to Andre. May the best designer win.
Extended date...
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 6th of July 2009 11:09:51 AM
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
21:27 06/28 2009
should I enter or not school these yung cats so called designers
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
wooohoo mia go win this?
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Sunday 28th of June 2009 09:30:40 PM
Konvict said
mi ago run inna this lol
21:28 06/28 2009
KON U DESIGNA DJ Wat else?
21:28 06/28 2009
I would love to see that. beware of Justin
K17 said
21:30 06/28 2009
Justin *lo**z wrote:
should I enter or not school these yung cats so called designers
yute step down and be afraid for i shall be victorious
DekaNo said
21:30 06/28 2009
offi go learn how to use photoshop and get some form of designing skills and enter this
Konvict said
21:31 06/28 2009
BABY wrote:
mi a artist to quiva nuh tell dat
dj naz said
21:33 06/28 2009
COME PPL SHARE THE 50 WITH NAZ...25 EACH COME.....IM THE QUEEN MEMBER..TAX HAFFI PAYYYYYY
K17 said
21:33 06/28 2009
betta u sen the chuque to mee
K17 said
21:38 06/28 2009
mi a win dis enuh it dun sealllllll
Ranade said
00:41 06/29 2009
hmm should i enter and get shown up by these great editors :D haha
vanyerzz said
00:46 06/29 2009
zone has alot of good designers so this should be tuff
00:48 06/29 2009
we shall see
J-goose productions said
02:28 06/29 2009
well,... there are indeed allot of pretty good designers on MZJA, but... they don't necessarily bare ingenuity in their work...I can pre-pre-predict that there will be an amount of garbages, an amount of average work, and a few good ones that actually have a chance........so,... that's just a basic intertwined run down of this competition......I don't know if I will be able to submit my entry in time, cuz I'm going to Ja. tha 5th, which means I'm extremely busy...but will try,and this is good Quiva
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Monday 29th of June 2009 02:32:18 AM
02:31 06/29 2009
konvict wrote:
BABY wrote:
wah u mean!! Jerd, anno nerd!! mek dem know u MULTI-TALENTED
02:38 06/29 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
well,... there are indeed allot of pretty good designers on MZJA, but... they don't necessarily bare ingenuity in their work...I can pre-pre-predict that there will be an amount of garbages, an amount of average work, and a few good ones that actually have a chance........so,... that's just a basic intertwined run down of this competition......I don't know if I will be able to submit my entry in time, cuz I'm going to Ja. tha 5th, which means I'm extremely busy...but will try,and this is good Quiva
grammar Less talking, more designing.
dj lin b said
02:41 06/29 2009
ago c what can go on
brainz said
03:19 06/29 2009
Too much bias people on zone... and fren thing... Not in this 1..
Prize: $50 (USD)
Due date: Monday, July 13,2009
Dimension:1000x300
Recipient: Andre Designz
May the best designer win.
Extended date...
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Monday 6th of July 2009 11:09:51 AM
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Sunday 28th of June 2009 09:30:40 PM
yute step down and be afraid for i shall be victorious
wah u mean!! Jerd, anno nerd!!