PPL FAINTING AT MJ CONCERT OMFG AMBULANCE N BARE TINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PPL IN WHEELCHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!1
00:21 06/28 2009
-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 28th of June 2009 12:08:32 PM
djoasis said
00:28 06/28 2009
YOW MJ DID BAd STILL ENUH
-- Edited by djoasis on Sunday 28th of June 2009 12:28:50 AM
00:30 06/28 2009
PPL ALL GET PUT INNA WHEELCHAIR
12:08 06/28 2009
HE WAS REALLY LOVED
12:27 06/28 2009
I love him soooo much...I hope your soul rests in peace...but it WONT because you're always gonna have the stupid assholes that are gonna keep talkin shit about you instead of looking at your musical accomplishments and your humanitarian acts to better the world...
Let he without sin cast the first stone...because the same fuccers that talkin shit...cant walk walk an INCH in your shoes and have done NOTHING at all for society...mek dem gwaan chat...because they cant REMOTELY compare...
MJ...
12:28 06/28 2009
Shottess wrote:
I love him soooo much...I hope your soul rests in peace...but it WONT because you're always gonna have the stupid assholes that are gonna keep talkin shit about you instead of looking at your musical accomplishments and your humanitarian acts to better the world...
Let he without sin cast the first stone...because the same fuccers that talkin shit...cant walk walk an INCH in your shoes and have done NOTHING at all for society...mek dem gwaan chat...because they cant REMOTELY compare...
MJ...
shottahill said
12:36 06/28 2009
THATS CRAZY DEM PEOPLE LOVE HIM BAD ENUH
+0p$h0++@ said
12:38 06/28 2009
LOL... some ppl really tek it too far
12:38 06/28 2009
oh, mi have it on dvd aswell, mi have so much dvds fi him & albums
Jeddy said
12:39 06/28 2009
seen
Niquee said
12:43 06/28 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
YUH ZEET
12:43 06/28 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
LOL HE WAS JUS LOVED DATS ALL I DONT THINK ANYONE GETS DAT KINDA OF MADNESS FROM THEIR FANS
MZHearTless said
12:44 06/28 2009
when u see im n person like dat u deff feel da vibes it soo ritee...i cried lol n didnt think i would lmaooooooooooo
12:45 06/28 2009
Yeah I remember watching concert clips of him when I was younger. People bawling, jumping and fainting straight. I use to ask my dad why they were fainting. But I guess when you love someone that much the music does something to you. Although he's had his ups and downs no one can deny the impact his music as had on all of us.
True legends music never gets old despite the years that have passed.
Niquee said
12:46 06/28 2009
BABY wrote:
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
LOL HE WAS JUS LOVED DATS ALL I DONT THINK ANYONE GETS DAT KINDA OF MADNESS FROM THEIR FANS
BABY WA YA SEH...PPL FAINT FI ME TOO JUS DAT ME NEVER KETCH IT PON CAMERA
12:47 06/28 2009
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
Yeah I remember watching concert clips of him when I was younger. People bawling, jumping and fainting straight. I use to ask my dad why they were fainting. But I guess when you love someone that much the music does something to you. Although he's had his ups and downs no one can deny the impact his music as had on all of us.
True legends music never gets old despite the years that have passed.
Intri ur so rite n his music is wat u definately call music all ages can listen 2 him
12:47 06/28 2009
Niquee wrote:
BABY wrote:
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
in yuh dreams niquee
Niquee said
12:48 06/28 2009
BABY wrote:
Niquee wrote:
BABY wrote:
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 28th of June 2009 12:08:32 PM
-- Edited by djoasis on Sunday 28th of June 2009 12:28:50 AM
Intri ur so rite n his music is wat u definately call music all ages can listen 2 him