K17 said
13:58 06/26 2009
typography is bad everythisg is clusterd id start over
kurt said
13:59 06/26 2009
color ratio high, kinda dark but mi love the design
Ares said
13:59 06/26 2009
I think the font make it look too jumbled. you want to use a font that is more readable.
Konvict said
14:00 06/26 2009
i nuh really like this 1 bit....no lie
tweeta101 said
14:01 06/26 2009
it safe but the font dem make it look kinda jumbled up a bit
14:01 06/26 2009
boi k17 never have nothing good to say
J-goose productions said
14:02 06/26 2009
(*critical stance*...it makes me not want to go...), yes do it over, and consider the typov people you want to attract, this wont attract....it is too crowded with not much info...color too hot.
K17 said
14:03 06/26 2009
Dj pain wrote:
f*k outta here nigga dude ask wat u think about it and it aint gd look at other flyers like on jahkno wid the slide show ..or like the ati flyer them look how clean and gd them look u obviously dont know any better so f*k off and lowe mi
brainz said
08:36 06/29 2009
K17 wrote:
Dj pain wrote:
f*k outta here nigga dude ask wat u think about it and it aint gd look at other flyers like on jahkno wid the slide show ..or like the ati flyer them look how clean and gd them look u obviously dont know any better so f*k off and lowe mi
Riddim Daddy said
08:55 06/29 2009
kurt wrote:
color ratio ??? WTF ? SOME OF U WACK FU CKS NEED TO GO TO ART SCHOOL COLOR RATIO US USING A 2 OR 3 COLOUR COLOR SCHEME EFFECTIVLY... U ACTUALLY MEAN CONTRAST!!
ANYWAYS MY YUTE TRY LEARNING THE BASICS OF DESIGNING ( COLOUR SCHEMES, LAYOUT, TYPOGRAPHY, IMAGE MANIPULATION & MORE IMPORTANTLY CONCEPT )
ON A REAL UR FLYER *u*kS!!!
R.D.
Riddim Daddy said
10:30 06/29 2009
seeet dehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
K17 said
10:31 06/29 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
kurt wrote:
color ratio ??? WTF ? SOME OF U WACK FU CKS NEED TO GO TO ART SCHOOL COLOR RATIO US USING A 2 OR 3 COLOUR COLOR SCHEME EFFECTIVLY... U ACTUALLY MEAN CONTRAST!!
ANYWAYS MY YUTE TRY LEARNING THE BASICS OF DESIGNING ( COLOUR SCHEMES, LAYOUT, TYPOGRAPHY, IMAGE MANIPULATION & MORE IMPORTANTLY CONCEPT )
R.D.
lol well put lmao
MZHearTless said
10:32 06/29 2009
lol...like wut it sayz lmaooooooooooo
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
10:33 06/29 2009
dis iz f**kry....try again..think bout it first b4 u start..
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 3rd of July 2009 09:08:44 PM
R.D.
lol well put lmao