BREAKING NEWS:LEAH HAS POSTED NAKED PICS OF TIN BEEF (VERY SAD)--(18+)
DJ TINBEEF said
01:23 06/25 2009
becuase of my farewell to princess leah she decide to post my naked pictures to everyone on the net, no1 has seen me out of my tin, im asking if u get this e-mail please delete, these are the pics
i have been violated and subject to lose my contract with grace kennedy please stop the pain and embarrasment
THIS HAS BEEN ENDORSED BY DJ TIN BEEF.MI MAD NOW A DEH SO THE f**kING THING REACH
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
Konvict said
wtf
-- Edited by konvict on Thursday 25th of June 2009 01:24:50 AM
tinbeef u a di boss...this was expected tho
Niquee said
01:24 06/25 2009
MAAAADDDDDDDDDD...YUH SKIN CLEAN DOE
SASHSTAR said
01:24 06/25 2009
01:25 06/25 2009
a wah di rawse this kmt
Fy@hhyp3 said
01:26 06/25 2009
01:27 06/25 2009
soooooooooooooooooooooo sick
MZHearTless said
wtf lmao
dj slr said
scuppo said
01:29 06/25 2009
who the fcuk is tin beef? this bad nuh fcuk..lol
ICE_COLD said
01:29 06/25 2009
IS THIS SHIT FOR REAL? WHERE DO THESE PEOPLE GET THESE IDEAS FROM?
01:38 06/25 2009
him haffi get voted the weirdest member pon mediazone
01:41 06/25 2009
wooooi me belly bottom
brentcross said
01:48 06/25 2009
i knew it was cornbeef shmae its not right here with me , and some onion, peppers , and a bag of rice
i have been violated and subject to lose my contract with grace kennedy
please stop the pain and embarrasment
THIS HAS BEEN ENDORSED BY DJ TIN BEEF.MI MAD NOW A DEH SO THE f**kING THING REACH
-- Edited by konvict on Thursday 25th of June 2009 01:24:50 AM