I would just like to give shout-out wishing ssugalipps HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAPPY EARTHSTRONG..and much love... ur sweetnessmediazone loves you. and so do i:D
respek
Junior_J1 said
01:55 06/24 2009
happy b day bbz
dj lin b said
01:55 06/24 2009
happy b day
01:56 06/24 2009
hug: lipsssssss u born the month befor mines
Fy@hhyp3 said
01:56 06/24 2009
Happy birthstrong mi sista...hope you enjoy it...
-- Edited by hyperactive09 on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 01:57:36 AM
kumash said
01:58 06/24 2009
Happy Birthday sweet lips ..... more life
01:58 06/24 2009
wha yu have a next 1 already from the dappas TIME
-- Edited by dappa75 on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 01:59:33 AM
scuppo said
01:59 06/24 2009
happy bday
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
01:59 06/24 2009
Happy Birthday Ma BaBy....muah....have awonderful day...eat some ice cream n cake.... I'll still be able to lift u up later
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 02:56:54 AM
Konvict said
02:02 06/24 2009
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUGZ HOPE U ENJOY IT TO THE FULLEST
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
02:05 06/24 2009
HAPPY EARTH STRONG SUGA DUMPLINNNNNNNN
02:55 06/24 2009
awww thank uuuuuuuuu for the wishes ... much love all
02:56 06/24 2009
Saltyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
vanyerzz said
03:58 06/24 2009
HAPPY BDAY
Niquee said
07:10 06/24 2009
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHUGAH
Riddim Daddy said
07:11 06/24 2009
HAPPY EARTSTRONG, GOD BLESSS......XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXO>>>>>
madest-one said
07:13 06/24 2009
BETTER PARTY LIKE WOW MI SIS
GTonic said
07:17 06/24 2009
Happy Earthday ma dear lipzzz...
07:30 06/24 2009
Happy Birthday ssugaaa
Friendship is a Golden Chain, The links are friends so dear, And like a rare and precious jewel It's treasured more each year...
It's clasped together firmly With a love that's deep and true, And it's rich with happy memories and fond recollections, too...
Time can't destroy its beauty For, as long as memory lives, Years can't erase the pleasure That the joy of friendship gives...
For friendship is a priceless gift That can't be bought or sold, But to have an understanding friend Is worth far more than gold...
And the Golden Chain of Friendship Is a strong and blessed tie Binding kindred hearts together As the years go passing by.
10:56 06/24 2009
to lips.... a nuff plantain n bread she cook fi me. big up u self n nuff life n prosperity
ur sweetness
respek
-- Edited by hyperactive09 on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 01:57:36 AM
-- Edited by dappa75 on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 01:59:33 AM
-- Edited by BaDRasTa on Wednesday 24th of June 2009 02:56:54 AM
Friendship is a Golden Chain,
The links are friends so dear,
And like a rare and precious jewel
It's treasured more each year...
It's clasped together firmly
With a love that's deep and true,
And it's rich with happy memories