i'm not feeling it , need your views and reviews HONESTLY!
Niquee said
21:09 06/20 2009
BUT SINCE THE NAME OF THE MIXTAPE IS CRAAB UP IT SHUD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE FIERCE
-- Edited by Niquee on Saturday 20th of June 2009 09:11:33 PM
Riddim Daddy said
21:13 06/20 2009
arite mi ah guh put some dutty gal pon it!!
Riddim Daddy said
21:30 06/20 2009
re
djpinhype said
21:31 06/20 2009
d gal luk gud
K17 said
21:40 06/20 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
i'm not feeling it , need your views and reviews HONESTLY!
coulda been moree feirce like weh niquee seh and the logo fi mark think u shoulda invert the color and then subtract the black so it nuh look sqarish like how it look now
a bit distractin imo.......do thin the P.adviset neccesary everybody shud know mixtape carry badwud...dat a fi only mainstream cd and dem tings dem lol...the way u approach it i think maybe y u not feelin it ..hmmm but it clean blendin gd...
Kevin said
21:44 06/20 2009
CRAAAB UP..........THE ONLY WAY U ARE GOIN TO USE FEMALES IF THEY ARE IN FIGHT MODE.......OTHERWISE......ITS GOING TO LOOK VERY WEAK....AND WOULD NOT REPRESENT THE CD VERY WELL.....DONT LIKE THE CONCEPT
Riddim Daddy said
21:53 06/20 2009
ok but according to wah mi see mark logo is a square
-- Edited by Niquee on Saturday 20th of June 2009 09:11:33 PM
coulda been moree feirce like weh niquee seh and the logo fi mark think u shoulda invert the color and then subtract the black so it nuh look sqarish like how it look now
a bit distractin imo.......do thin the P.adviset neccesary everybody shud know mixtape carry badwud...dat a fi only mainstream cd and dem tings dem lol...the way u approach it i think maybe y u not feelin it ..hmmm but it clean blendin gd...