trojan- bcaz its doesn't burst dat easy and it comes in many varieties
-- Edited by Vanyerzz on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 11:13:07 PM
23:15 06/16 2009
TROJAN YUP...have to agree with what vani says
D'Chemist said
00:26 06/17 2009
listen...any condoms with Nonoxynol-9 will be best!!!
Not sure what "Nonoxynol-9" is, research and educate your self's a little more than strength.
Especially da luvly lady ok.
musicman_77_99 said
00:28 06/17 2009
trojanz and the gold wrapper
07:57 06/17 2009
LONG LOVE STONE INNA IT
Raja Pedz said
08:00 06/17 2009
longloveboy black me sorry fe u if a condome u a rely on
alligcold said
08:01 06/17 2009
djdray said
08:03 06/17 2009
magnum.. fit prapah no r a s s squizz
Mellow_Vybz said
08:09 06/17 2009
longlove them mad
make ur tool feel like brick
magician_jc said
09:54 06/17 2009
SO ppl say TROJAN or long love
Wat About Durex
ICE_COLD said
09:56 06/17 2009
ABSTINENCE
magician_jc said
09:59 06/17 2009
Nonoxynol-9 From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Nonoxynol-9, sometimes abbreviated as N-9, is a non-ionic nonoxynol surfactant that is used as an ingredient in various cleaning and cosmetic products, but is also widely used as a contraceptive for its spermicidal properties.
junior mafia said
09:53 06/18 2009
Daggerin condom mi seh
cauz a Gaza mi seh
PAPSROMEO said
09:55 06/18 2009
long love then rough rider
MZ Sexual Eruption said
09:55 06/18 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
LONG LOVE STONE INNA IT
@ave stone ina it
Di_Gnius said
09:57 06/18 2009
cant say*sigh* but i hear seh hospital boots safe
-- Edited by makileven on Thursday 18th of June 2009 09:58:08 AM
jamaicanshotta23 said
09:58 06/18 2009
me love durex bc it keep my c*cky firm,tight grip that
jamwomen said
19:18 06/18 2009
Kimono Condoms I found to feel like the real thing.
-- Edited by Vanyerzz on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 11:13:07 PM
STONE INNA IT
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Nonoxynol-9, sometimes abbreviated as N-9, is a non-ionic nonoxynol surfactant that is used as an ingredient in various cleaning and cosmetic products, but is also widely used as a contraceptive for its spermicidal properties.
-- Edited by makileven on Thursday 18th of June 2009 09:58:08 AM
Kimono Website
Mail Order