Do you think the new twins of twins diss monsta empire, and La lewis.. wha bout mavado and kartel part
20:14 06/16 2009
yes they did but its all in the name of fun n they had positivity in dem interview wen they were talkn bout d whole gaza/gully wen dem say d yutes fi stop war
ICE_COLD said
20:14 06/16 2009
I SERIOUSLY WAS EXPECTING SOMETHING ALOT BETTER FROM THEM, THE WORK WAS GOOD AND WITTY AND ALL BUT THERE PREVIOUS WORK REFLECTS MORE PLANNING ETC. DEM JUST DO THIS FI TRY AND STYLE EVERYONE WEH NUH SEH ALLIANCE
Western A said
20:15 06/16 2009
them seh la lewis teef draws and thing
Western A said
20:16 06/16 2009
THEM DISS JEFFERY HYPE.. them seh even elton john look straight compared to jeffery hype..lol
20:24 06/16 2009
IT WAS A GOOD SONG, UPDATE THE FANS WITH ALL THE NEWS AND GOSSIP IN THE BIZNESS
Niquee said
20:25 06/16 2009
UHH I REALLY DON'T CARE ALL I KNW IT WAS FUNNY TO ME
21:00 06/16 2009
Shem wrote:
album dem a discuss bredda
shattabwoy said
21:02 06/16 2009
much betta dan d 1 b4 dis.. best beleve..
kemar give it to dem said
21:25 06/16 2009
It mad and fair
22:04 06/16 2009
well i think it they were trying to FAIR to the thing and mek fun offa both parties, alliance and empire, however i have a feeling that empire may take it serious as usual, but its just humour and thats the remedy right now
twin of twins have never dissapointed me, we needed a change of scenery from the talk show scheme, i like the court house idea, it was well done, and ppl u cyaan say the man dem bias, dem mek bounty look greedy, dem mek vado look dunce,so u got ur wish rite there
i give it a 9/10 we needed the songs yow, or sum commercials
12:06 06/19 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
Shem wrote:
WELL IT WAS HILARIOUS, I THINK THEY DID A PRETTY GOOD JOB
joonyah said
16:24 06/13 2012
six out of five doctors recommend listenin a twin of twins wen havin a bad day.chuss mi it werk
WELL IT WAS HILARIOUS, I THINK THEY DID A PRETTY GOOD JOB