Whats your views on these movements:mz alliance, girl power, gaza etc...
PRODIGIUM said
13:00 06/16 2009
Whats your views?
13:01 06/16 2009
DekaNo said
13:01 06/16 2009
theres a gaza?
13:02 06/16 2009
kmt
Wyzco said
13:03 06/16 2009
Mediazone a get so large it have lots a movement
djromeo said
13:04 06/16 2009
tsk tsk...
13:06 06/16 2009
pro low di movement dem
everybody have a click
all beenie man
so dont look pon it one side
all jesus did have twelve disciples a par wid
that was a movment
farrakhan have a million b*m**oclaaat man back a him
so movement good
strength by the numbers
few heads better than one
ICE_COLD said
13:07 06/16 2009
YUH NUH HAVE NUTTEN FI DO?
Di_Gnius said
13:07 06/16 2009
wah dis??
13:08 06/16 2009
@it reach bin
ICE_COLD said
13:09 06/16 2009
MAN DEM BIN IT TO RAWSE
13:10 06/16 2009
jah know so quick :
Konvict said
13:11 06/16 2009
kmfbt
Niquee said
13:12 06/16 2009
UMMMM....DIS POST IS FERK I MEAN WE SEE FRESH FACES EVERYDAY AND EVERYDAY SOMEONE WILL HAVE NEW IDEAS SO THEREFORE ZONE WILL NOT B THE SAME FOREVER
-- Edited by Niquee on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 01:18:20 PM
MZ Sexual Eruption said
13:13 06/16 2009
fuqqery
NAWTEECHILD said
13:14 06/16 2009
bllllllllllahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
14:29 06/16 2009
Why is this in the bin? The guy just asks a simple f**king question! WTF? This is why I hardly post things in here anymore! I'm gonna start my own movement called the bin movement and move all the moderators LAME ASS posts in the f**king BIN LADEN BIN!!!!!!!
-- Edited by Niquee on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 01:18:20 PM