Specs: DVD RW Drive P4 3.0 Ghz processor 1 Gig memory 40 gig Hard drive
asking for $10,000.00 if you are interested send me a message or call 434-9788. I'm selling the CPU only so no mouse, monitor, keyboard etc.
12:29 06/13 2009
Konvict said
12:30 06/13 2009
40gig hard drive dem deh days deh done a 160 and ova dem a mek
brainz said
12:31 06/13 2009
Sound good still
brainz said
12:32 06/13 2009
konvict wrote:
BUT LOOK at the specs.. u cant get that for $10000 in JA
-- Edited by brainz on Saturday 13th of June 2009 12:32:39 PM
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:32 06/13 2009
PRICE NUH BAD AT ALL ..BUT UNFORTUNATELY I R NOT INTERESTED
radkin said
12:36 06/13 2009
konvict wrote:
thats why its so cheap. i'm selling this because i built a next pc that i'm currently using so i have no use this one. this is really for someone that is looking for a little pc and not nothing major. thats why mi nah too pressure di price.
DVD RW Drive
P4 3.0 Ghz processor
1 Gig memory
40 gig Hard drive
asking for $10,000.00 if you are interested send me a message or call 434-9788. I'm selling the CPU only so no mouse, monitor, keyboard etc.
-- Edited by brainz on Saturday 13th of June 2009 12:32:39 PM
thats why its so cheap. i'm selling this because i built a next pc that i'm currently using so i have no use this one. this is really for someone that is looking for a little pc and not nothing major. thats why mi nah too pressure di price.