ok, i'll start i have a room at sea wind resort on the strip for sale for aug 6-10 price is 850 for the weekend if interested, send me a message and we will work out a down payment so that u can have the room
it contains 2 double size beds with an option for a fold out, plus a kitchenette
kalongi said
19:33 06/15 2009
bump
Sean Mobay said
19:35 06/15 2009
850 wat and is it 850 for the weekend ?
kalongi said
19:46 06/15 2009
US $850 for the weekend
Dj Tweety said
19:48 06/15 2009
THAT'S FCUKING THEIF.........ROOMS ARE HERE NOW FOR AT LEAST LESS THAN 100US PER NIGHT KMT 850 IS FCUKIN THEF................... A PLAIN FAIR DAT
Di_Gnius said
19:54 06/15 2009
ok zeen
Rimz876 said
03:05 06/16 2009
ok den
shottafiyah said
03:08 06/16 2009
so expensive fi one weekend? u mus mad
and u mean for rent right? not sale....
wha u smoke, gimi some
kalongi said
18:31 06/17 2009
ok, have fun finding a roon for under 170/night
Konvict said
18:33 06/17 2009
u mad nuh bludclaaaaaaaaaaaat
MZHearTless said
18:34 06/17 2009
okayyy....rue lmao
madest-one said
18:37 06/17 2009
anytime of the year i get a niceeeeeeeeee big room fi $4000ja a nite
kalongi said
12:15 06/18 2009
good 4 u son
12:16 06/18 2009
me live near soooooooooo if u want my place to rent just link me girls only
i have a room at sea wind resort on the strip for sale for aug 6-10
price is 850 for the weekend
if interested, send me a message and we will work out a down payment so that u can have the room
it contains 2 double size beds with an option for a fold out, plus a kitchenette