What do you hate about females dress code & attitude
Dj Tweety said
10:53 06/13 2009
1. stupid hairstyles 2. outrageous colours 3. to many flops + (belly fat,) 4. bleaching 5. pearcing 6.smoking 7. Bad breath 8. dirty out fits 9. body hygine + (hairy arm pit, dirty nails,) 10. big drawz 11. hype 12.dress gud but attitude sluty/bitchy 13. batta earz (boxing from one man to the other) 14. come a pawty and cah buy a cold smurnof 15. one of those female scrub's
MALE'S TALK THE THINGS TO HELP IMPROVE THE LADIES YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE OR WOULD WANT
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:55 06/13 2009
wooieee i dont smoke..when me a go party i mek sure bring my money caz as me land me head to dah bar lawd none a dem tings deh to pretty
10:56 06/13 2009
WHERE D MAN 1 @?????????????????????
Dj Tweety said
10:57 06/13 2009
LOOOOOOOOOL EVEN IF U GO PAWTY WID NO1 MEK SURE U ATLEAST AV GET VEX $$$ OR IF NOT NUH GO NO WEH TAN A DEM RAS YARD N BUY A COLD RED STRIP DRINK N LISTEEN 2 CHUNE $$$ NA MI POCKET NA SPONGE PON NO MAN/GAL. NO SMOKIN FI RUE CANCER FI LATA. RAS WEN MI START DRINK MI NA STOP TILL MI Fra** N FULJOY PAWTY 2 D MAX. MUSS CAN GO HOME TYAD N JUMP PON HUZY
-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Saturday 13th of June 2009 11:02:04 AM
STUWY77 said
11:00 06/13 2009
fi real
11:01 06/13 2009
12.dress gud but attitude sluty/bitchy
13. batta earz (boxing from one man to the other)
14. come a pawty and cah buy a cold smurnof
15. one of those female scrub's
12:29 06/13 2009
I hate girls with close pin mentality. you squeeze there head and there legs automatically open.
junior mafia said
19:44 06/13 2009
mi nuh like gyal weh doh shave suh if me see yuh arm nuh shave mi nuh affi ask bout dung deh suh pon a bushy front
19:47 06/13 2009
well the only thing i may be guilty of on that list is smoking...cuz i smoke blacc and milds at the club...but only socially...and i have a belly button piercing...everything else...mi gaan clear
22:35 06/14 2009
guilty of not such thing on that list. to the ladies that go to a party without cash. Always make sure you have money on you.
BERRY GIRL said
22:41 06/14 2009
none of d above for me...style nuh fit everybody but mi where wah fit mi always affi have money pon mi cuz mi love find mi own way home wen mi vex...got 7 peircins...3 to each ear n 1 by my lip
22:44 06/14 2009
alot of di "NOWADAYS" girl dem need fi wear tings we fit dem, tru some clothes look good & dem fren inna it dem run go buy it & it nah work fi dem & dem hype pon top a it to....but other from dat di bleaching ting just don't ova do it, exposing urself 3 much nah work either
Raja Pedz said
22:48 06/14 2009
i thought it was a male post
Urden971 said
22:19 06/16 2009
9. body hygine + (hairy arm pit, dirty nails,)
1. stupid hairstyles
2. outrageous colours
3. to many flops + (belly fat,)
4. bleaching
5. pearcing
6.smoking
7. Bad breath
8. dirty out fits
9. body hygine + (hairy arm pit, dirty nails,)
10. big drawz
11. hype
13. batta earz (boxing from one man to the other)
14. come a pawty and cah buy a cold smurnof
15. one of those female scrub's
MALE'S TALK THE THINGS TO HELP IMPROVE THE LADIES YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE OR WOULD WANT
-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Saturday 13th of June 2009 11:02:04 AM