The Mayback IS and Will EVERY BE THE GREATEST CAR EVER MADE!
big and still does 0 -60 in 4 sec. its a born luxury RACER! when you see this coming you kneel! why? The PRICE: J$712,000,000
Honorebel said
18:47 06/12 2009
car ugly
11:05 06/13 2009
712 Million? u sure....
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:07 06/13 2009
HMMM..BOI WHEN I GO GET ONE A DESE
kurt said
11:08 06/13 2009
3 words ugly nuh ra**
15:39 06/13 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
HMMM..BOI WHEN I GO GET ONE A DESE
link mi
RickyDZines said
15:41 06/13 2009
anything british a get it to u fa me a get it to you fi half da price deh LMAO
chucky_b said
08:57 06/15 2009
ya, us$8 million. do the math. for a Jet engine in a street car i guess it could not be cheaper. plus i think its only 2 that was made for some wealthy old snob.
Rimz876 said
03:43 06/16 2009
eee 8mill jayz had dis in lost ones video
Raja Pedz said
10:13 06/20 2009
alecsj said
16:08 06/20 2009
dis good still but me nah buy it
shottafiyah said
19:57 06/20 2009
wow!
19:58 06/20 2009
luk like rubbish. wudn drive it if unno pay me!
tob2190 said
21:16 06/22 2009
Dezzy said
00:19 06/23 2009
unuh crazy dat shit fire, I bet yuh if unuh did have di money unuh buy dat
demx said
05:43 06/23 2009
but wouldn't buy that....waste of money
chucky_b said
20:04 06/24 2009
its has been my screen saver for weeks now. even if it is ugly its super expensive and that will attract fame! Id buy that shtt instant if i was Carlos Hill.
TresZFreSh said
20:05 06/24 2009
the cad 16 still betta
17:41 07/15 2009
Rickyrudy wrote:
anything british a get it to u fa me a get it to you fi half da price deh LMAO
The Mayback IS and Will EVERY BE THE GREATEST CAR EVER MADE!
big and still does 0 -60 in 4 sec.
its a born luxury RACER!
when you see this coming you kneel!
why? The PRICE: J$712,000,000
maddd