As of now all emos that belong to regular members will be taken down from off MZJA mainly because of the uproar made by those who did not have one, and the site doesn't have the bandwidth to give everyone a emo so as from know if your not a Moderator or DJ don't expect to have or get one.
-- Edited by dekaNo on Friday 12th of June 2009 02:33:30 PM
14:23 06/12 2009
all the better
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:23 06/12 2009
oh its still dere..shooks dat sad now..bare drama now
Niquee said
14:24 06/12 2009
DAT ME SEH
ICE_COLD said
14:24 06/12 2009
I GUESS THEY CAN USE IT AS THEIR SIGNATURE NOW
-- Edited by PATRICK on Friday 12th of June 2009 02:30:05 PM
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
14:25 06/12 2009
a dat a gwaan pon wat a gwaan
JamaicanQueen said
14:28 06/12 2009
mrrrr...but mi still wah mine from justin
ICE_COLD said
14:28 06/12 2009
A PURE THINGS YAH NOW INNO CAUSE MAKI A MEK NUFF FI MORE PEOPLE, PEOPLE GONNA BE SO PISSED
DekaNo said
14:29 06/12 2009
PATRICK wrote:
A PURE THINGS YAH NOW INNO CAUSE MAKI A MEK NUFF FI MORE PEOPLE, PEOPLE GONNA BE SO PISSED
so it go life ruff
BabyFace said
14:30 06/12 2009
hahaha..mi soon turn a dj den...dekano a guh roun d ting enuh
Riddim Daddy said
14:30 06/12 2009
but wah pods need emote fah ?? the original was for wheen dj's to advertise thier sets efficently ( the ones with the days branding i support too)
DekaNo said
18:10 06/12 2009
PATRICK wrote:
I GUESS THEY CAN USE IT AS THEIR SIGNATURE NOW
-- Edited by dekaNo on Friday 12th of June 2009 02:33:30 PM
so it go life ruff
yah