Today is love u day. Send to everyone you love. Whether it s real love or friend love.
Did Anyone Ever Tell You How Important You Make Others Feel Somebody out here is Smiling About Love that is so Real
Did Anyone Ever Tell You that Many Times When They were Sad Your E-mail (and chats) made Them Smile a bit In Fact It made Them Glad
For the Time You Spend Sending Things And Sharing whatever You Find There are No Words to Thank You But Somebody, Thinks You re Fine
Did Anyone Ever Tell You Just How Much They Love You Well, My Dearest Friend Today I am Telling You
I HOPE I GET THIS BACK I believe that without a special friend you are missing out on a lot.
(((((it is like dat for a reason fools.....no editing of it....learn to copy n paste it in your reply here to this post boi unnu use unnu hed nuh)))
-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Sunday 14th of June 2009 03:03:55 PM
ICE_COLD said
12:09 06/12 2009
I HOPE I GET THIS BACK
I believe that without a special
friend you are missing out on a lot.
YOU JUST COPIED AND EMAIL RIGHT?
TresZFreSh said
12:11 06/12 2009
u nuh ramp fi post.
12:11 06/12 2009
like a that she do yes u must know how to edit
Niquee said
12:12 06/12 2009
MOMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY(EDIT NEXT TIME LOL)
yunus23 said
12:13 06/12 2009
blessed love 2 di world
ja1badboy said
12:15 06/12 2009
thx
12:16 06/12 2009
THIS IS VERY GOOD
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:22 06/12 2009
Dj Tweety said
15:05 06/14 2009
unnu learn fi forward a post n copy n paste thats y it said
I HOPE I GET THIS BACK
Did Anyone Ever Tell You
How Important You Make Others Feel
Somebody out here is Smiling
About Love that is so Real
Did Anyone Ever Tell You that
Many Times When They were Sad
Your E-mail (and chats) made Them Smile a bit
In Fact It made Them Glad
For the Time You Spend Sending Things
And Sharing whatever You Find
There are No Words to Thank You
But Somebody, Thinks You re Fine
Did Anyone Ever Tell You
Just How Much They Love You
Well, My Dearest Friend
Today I am Telling You
I HOPE I GET THIS BACK
(((((it is like dat for a reason fools.....no editing of it....learn to copy n paste it in your reply here to this post
-- Edited by GLAMAROUS_RUE on Sunday 14th of June 2009 03:03:55 PM