In computing, a spell checker (or spell check) is an application program that flags words in a document that may not be spelled correctly. -Wikipedia-
Spell Checker would be a nice feature. Some of us really need it.
05:33 06/09 2009
"
Dj Up 2 D Time said
05:36 06/09 2009
UHM....
jamwomen said
06:35 06/09 2009
If you download Google toolbar, they have a built in spell checker
Features
http://www.google.com/support/toolbar/bin/static.py?page=features.html
Download
http://toolbar.google.com/
RickyDZines said
06:39 06/09 2009
lol people like we will mek spell checker run Krazy
-- Edited by Rickyrudy on Tuesday 9th of June 2009 06:40:37 AM
11:03 06/09 2009
@ricky
02:29 06/10 2009
Just use Google chrome or the latest version of Firefox, it spell checker embedded into it.
-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 10th of June 2009 02:30:14 AM
04:02 06/10 2009
jamwomen wrote:
If you download Google toolbar, they have a built in spell checker
Features http://www.google.com/support/toolbar/bin/static.py?page=features.html
Download http://toolbar.google.com/
I cant believe it. I had this toolbar for a couple of months and I didn't see this feature. I was just using the search part. Silly me. Thanks for the info.
If you are like me and hate typos, try it . It even comes with various languages.
-- Edited by Rickyrudy on Tuesday 9th of June 2009 06:40:37 AM
-- Edited by titus on Wednesday 10th of June 2009 02:30:14 AM