Sometimes men and women fight on purpose just to get some time off from one another. The way they use their time are totaly different.
The man will use that for an excuse to go to the bar, and get drunk before having to go back home.
The women, knowing that the man will not come home soon, will stay home with the man's best friend "knocking boots."
Sean Mobay said
20:00 06/07 2009
that woman is nothing but a WHORE and a BITCH
MZ Sexual Eruption said
09:38 06/09 2009
psshh so wrong!! i nuh like none amy man frenz dem..they all some corny ass niggas
13:16 06/13 2009
What a whore! Both of there private parts should just drop off and rot.
Dj Tweety said
16:37 06/13 2009
lie sme woman jus dine fi d man lef n call ova frez n hat him or go out something fun/ jus really need break men r 2 fcukn annoyin and jealous
20:09 06/14 2009
so therefore this title shud have been "women are such whores" n not "men r such fools"
-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 14th of June 2009 08:09:48 PM
20:10 06/14 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
psshh so wrong!! i nuh like none amy man frenz dem..they all some corny ass niggas
r u sayn that if they were hot/fine n sexy den u wudda like dem
BERRY GIRL said
20:12 06/14 2009
@ comments.... dnt agree wit d women part although some stay like dat
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
20:17 06/14 2009
professorx said
20:33 06/14 2009
a weh u a seh!!!!!!!!!!!!
23:01 06/14 2009
OH MY! Gotta disagree to some degree
Niquee said
23:06 06/14 2009
madest-one said
05:24 06/15 2009
not a fren nooooooooo
05:30 06/15 2009
05:52 06/15 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
vanyerzz said
21:07 06/17 2009
~XIV~ said
13:05 08/11 2009
this yah post fcuk up now, i would use that time to dig couple fillies and get some inspiration
Fibi said
13:17 08/11 2009
I just had a great laugh. Some funny comments and posts. Thanks
-- Edited by BABY on Sunday 14th of June 2009 08:09:48 PM