There might be a recession, but it's not affecting T-Pain one bit and he wants everyone to know it.
The auto-tune king recently copped himself a new chain, and posted photos of the new piece on Twitter, which he said cost a hefty $410,000, 197-karat accessory, weighing in at 10 pounds.
"Dudes and girls, I just wanna give a quick preview of the last chain you'll ever like," Pain wrote. "I'm shuttin' it down."
"Very very real I don't know what fake feel like. $410,000. Hola señor recession proof," he added.
Pain breaks out the ridiculous piece of jewelry at a time when critics and some artists are saying the era of bling is coming to an end.
Konvict said
14:01 06/07 2009
a fool dat man
16:11 06/07 2009
That is ridiculous should use his riches to giv back to charity instead of wasting it on unnecesary bs
waw said
16:51 06/07 2009
hmmm
Gangahollic said
16:56 06/07 2009
16:57 06/07 2009
16:58 06/07 2009
JamaicanQueen said
17:00 06/07 2009
wow can some1 say waste a money....mi wah money fi go collegek kmt
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
17:00 06/07 2009
money fi spend wa do sum ppl
general said
17:01 06/07 2009
tsk! tsk! tsk!
17:02 06/07 2009
BETTER HIM DID GI MI DI MONEY, MI WAAN COME NEW STUFF FI BACK A SCHOOL LOL
Nickquane said
17:03 06/07 2009
TRY DONT BROKE, ME A GO REMIND U A UR BIG ASS CHAIN
steppz said
08:04 06/08 2009
good investment cos if he was to go broke he could pawn his jewellry
Dj Up 2 D Time said
08:15 06/08 2009
UHM,...................
shattabwoy said
08:16 06/08 2009
him beta no bruk innna him life eva!!nehow he tunn out like mc hammer u c..
DJSARGE said
08:17 06/08 2009
plzzzzzz drive thru queens without body guards... plzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzz
RIKI said
08:18 06/08 2009
BIG ASS FOOL IF U ASK ME BOUT BIG ASS CHAIN CRAP DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
There might be a recession, but it's not affecting T-Pain one bit and he wants everyone to know it.
The auto-tune king recently copped himself a new chain, and posted photos of the new piece on Twitter, which he said cost a hefty $410,000, 197-karat accessory, weighing in at 10 pounds.
"Dudes and girls, I just wanna give a quick preview of the last chain you'll ever like," Pain wrote. "I'm shuttin' it down."
"Very very real I don't know what fake feel like. $410,000. Hola señor recession proof," he added.
Pain breaks out the ridiculous piece of jewelry at a time when critics and some artists are saying the era of bling is coming to an end.