HARDEST RIDDLE IN THE WORLD PT.2 (Not even google can help yo J.B)
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
22:24 06/06 2009
THE FIRST RIDDLE JAMAICAN BWOY CHEATEDWould not even let him brains overheat but I dare one a unuh fi solve this
I turn polar bears white and I will make you cry. I make guys have to pee and girls c**** their hair. I make celebrities look stupid and normal people look like celebrities. I turn pancakes brown and make your champane bubble. If you sqeeze me, I'll pop. If you look at me, you'll pop. Can you guess the riddle?
TRY SOLVE DAT
22:24 06/06 2009
people googlin the answers and pretendin dem smart... im good
22:27 06/06 2009
WTF u sure is jus one answer, it soun like Maple syrub or paparazzi or alcohol
22:28 06/06 2009
ICE_COLD said
22:28 06/06 2009
GANJA!!!
22:30 06/06 2009
PATRICK wrote:
GANJA!!!
WRONGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
ICE_COLD said
22:31 06/06 2009
Justin *lo**z wrote:
PATRICK wrote:
GANJA!!!
WRONGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
YUH NUH THINK MI BLUDCLAWT KNOW THAT?
STUWY77 said
22:31 06/06 2009
dont have a clue
22:34 06/06 2009
lol me neva google tha 1st answer ...dont hate tess
22:34 06/06 2009
Man lie yuh google bro
22:35 06/06 2009
UMM ICE LOL
Niquee said
22:36 06/06 2009
ME FRAID FE STATTE ME ANSA...IT SOUND KINA DUMB
Dj Tweety said
22:37 06/06 2009
uum
dj mj said
22:38 06/06 2009
season, cold
dj mj said
22:40 06/06 2009
SEASON
jamwomen said
07:47 06/07 2009
My answer for this riddle is:
Can you guess the riddle? NO
So I did answer it in the affirmative with a NO response. This last sentence is the only question in the riddle.
-- Edited by jamwomen on Sunday 7th of June 2009 07:48:10 AM
07:48 06/07 2009
:umm:
PROVINCE said
07:57 06/07 2009
da one yah maddddddd. but the answer sopposed to even madder
I turn polar bears white
and I will make you cry.
I make guys have to pee
and girls c**** their hair.
I make celebrities look stupid
and normal people look like celebrities.
I turn pancakes brown
and make your champane bubble.
If you sqeeze me, I'll pop.
If you look at me, you'll pop.
Can you guess the riddle?
TRY SOLVE DAT
My answer for this riddle is:
Can you guess the riddle? NO
So I did answer it in the affirmative with a NO response. This last sentence is the only question in the riddle.
-- Edited by jamwomen on Sunday 7th of June 2009 07:48:10 AM