Superman's had a hard week of fighting crime in Metropolis and is ready for some R&R. So Friday afternoon he looks up his pals Batman and Spiderman to see if they're up for going on the prowl that evening. Both turn him down on account of prior commitments and Superman is pretty ticked. As he's flying around the stratosphere letting off steam, he spots Wonder Woman lying on her back stark naked sunbathing on the beach.
"Hey," he thinks, "I'm Superman and I don't need those two clowns to have a good time. I can just fly down there at the speed of light, catch a quickie and fly away before she knows what happened."
So, Superman zips down, takes advantage of the situation and flies away at the speed of light.
Wonder Woman says, "What the hell was that?"
The Invisible Man says, "I don't know but it hurt like hell"
Gangahollic said
14:38 06/06 2009
Raja Pedz said
14:38 06/06 2009
heard already
shamar said
14:39 06/06 2009
krazy star said
14:42 06/06 2009
lol,heard this long time ago man..good 1 though
Nickquane said
17:59 06/06 2009
oh zeen
tikotee said
08:34 06/07 2009
this was in the movie with the invisible man. dont memba da name tho
Howiedon407 said
14:20 01/31 2010
haha
Mario P said
16:35 02/05 2010
viren said
16:38 02/05 2010
rofl
16:38 02/05 2010
naw connect fi me
rayonxelnt said
17:26 02/05 2010
=))
17:29 02/05 2010
LUUUUUUUUUU HIM MUSS KNOW SAY ANNO WONDERWOMAN
Zib said
22:24 02/06 2010
mi nuh get it
dark_law said
01:48 02/07 2010
i guess he lost his virginity again... OH MY GOD!! luuuuuu!
"Hey," he thinks, "I'm Superman and I don't need those two clowns to have a good time. I can just fly down there at the speed of light, catch a quickie and fly away before she knows what happened."
So, Superman zips down, takes advantage of the situation and flies away at the speed of light.
Wonder Woman says, "What the hell was that?"
The Invisible Man says, "I don't know but it hurt like hell"