THIS IS A LIL THINGY I DID..I TRIED UPLOADING IN TO YOUTUBE BUT UNFORTUNATLEY DEM NUH WANT IT...THEY DONT KNOW GOOD STUFF ANYWAYZ..JUST TEK A PREE FRM THT LINK THERE AND TELL ME WAH UNNO THINK ZEEN...UNNO GO EASY WID THE CRITICISM MEMA I IS A FEMALE..ME WILL BAWL
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 24th of July 2009 07:36:23 AM
Konvict said
21:26 05/29 2009
preementz
Raydoggs said
21:27 05/29 2009
i have to watch
21:31 05/29 2009
a suh u a move mad mix girl power
Junior_J1 said
21:32 05/29 2009
nah lie it calm madddddddd
MZ Sexual Eruption said
21:32 05/29 2009
BABY wrote:
a suh u a move mad mix girl power
baby you watch it??
bad-me said
21:33 05/29 2009
gwaan pree then be back with dem criticism
21:34 05/29 2009
znnn madd ting ...ive seen alot of dj's mixin videos in clubs now guess thats the new trend ...maybe u can get some more video transitioning effects that would help so its not the same effects all the time ..mad ting tho
MZ Sexual Eruption said
21:36 05/29 2009
jamaicabwoy wrote:
znnn madd ting ...ive seen alot of dj's mixin videos in clubs now guess thats the new trend ...maybe u can get some more video transitioning effects that would help so its not the same effects all the time ..mad ting tho
tenks for di advice...will try to do better next time..those were the only ones ihad at hand tho
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
21:36 05/29 2009
It mad naa lie wassup with this Girl powa certin ppl nuff a seh it enuh naa cal no name pretty ting sell off
Niquee said
21:38 05/29 2009
ME LUV IT AUNTYYYY
21:38 05/29 2009
raaaaaaaaaaae Pwetty raaaaaaaaaae roll out
shami said
21:43 05/29 2009
itz great... good job id enjoy it
Wyzco said
21:44 05/29 2009
its nice
Konvict said
21:44 05/29 2009
ppt yo sting sort out
21:51 05/29 2009
guh hard mi seh guh hard maddddddddddddddd
professorx said
21:51 05/29 2009
22:53 05/29 2009
jus gwan do u ting boo, u can mix tho betta dan nuff man pon zone
STUWY77 said
22:55 05/29 2009
will pree
Dj Tweety said
22:56 05/29 2009
j
ah kno ppt mi followin u foot steps lmao ya mon mi chune dem
THIS IS A LIL THINGY I DID..I TRIED UPLOADING IN TO YOUTUBE BUT UNFORTUNATLEY DEM NUH WANT IT...THEY DONT KNOW GOOD STUFF ANYWAYZ..JUST TEK A PREE FRM THT LINK THERE AND TELL ME WAH UNNO THINK ZEEN...UNNO GO EASY WID THE CRITICISM MEMA I IS A FEMALE..ME WILL BAWL
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 24th of July 2009 07:36:23 AM
baby you watch it??
tenks for di advice...will try to do better next time..those were the only ones ihad at hand tho