Naughty boy draws a p*nis on a black board. Lady teacher rubs it off. Next day he draws a bigger one and writes: "REMEMBER THE MORE YOU RUB THE BIGGER IT GETS!!
L4nd0 said
19:01 05/28 2009
which skool that?
PrincessLeah said
19:01 05/28 2009
biggaman121 said
19:04 05/28 2009
ute bad
19:06 05/28 2009
Gillie said
19:07 05/28 2009
WHAT A DAY AND AGE WE LIVE IN LOL
19:07 05/28 2009
real n proppa
Dj Tweety said
19:12 05/28 2009
HOOD PON BOARD............. THE BOY NEED SEX EDUCATION
Ranade said
19:13 05/28 2009
yute bad
keiton9100 said
21:36 05/28 2009
PrincessLeah wrote:
dont tell me u dont get it cause some a yours require a rocket scientist to get the joke
Dj Tweety said
21:38 05/28 2009
EVERY TIME SHE RUB THE HOOD GETS LARGER
Wyzco said
21:38 05/28 2009
smart yute
giovanni said
21:46 05/28 2009
djromeo said
23:45 05/28 2009
thats probably the shortest joke on mediazone lol..
Naughty boy draws a p*nis on a black board. Lady teacher rubs it off. Next day he draws a bigger one and writes:
"REMEMBER THE MORE YOU RUB THE BIGGER IT GETS!!
dont tell me u dont get it cause some a yours require a rocket scientist to get the joke