I havent cried in almost two years or more (IS THAT NORMAL)
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
21:57 05/26 2009
Well I just sat down just now and wonder to myself if I'm normal or Ab-normal I haven't cried in more than two years or more that normal ppl. When last you cry
tt3890 said
10:42 05/27 2009
it kinna normal if you no have no reason to cry
PrincessLeah said
01:19 05/29 2009
I'm pregnant... I cry all the time!!!
As for a man..... cry when ya need to let it out, there is no time limit.
Dj Up 2 D Time said
01:25 05/29 2009
UHM.....NEVER HEARD BOUT THAT SEEN SO CANT TELL U....
vanyerzz said
03:08 05/29 2009
03:21 05/29 2009
DAMNNNNNNNNN UR LIFE GOOD DON.........MI CRY SO MUCH THAT DEM NO COME OUT NO MORE.................... i lost a lot fren don [gaza 4 life} so evertime i think about dem tear jus come down .......... lower gut ,l.e ,the ghut, gaza thugzzzzzz we still deep & bad 4 life GUNZZZZZZZZ out
Niquee said
03:23 05/29 2009
WISH ME CUD A TLK LIKE YUH BOSSS....NEARLY EVERYDAY ME BAWL...DON'T KNW WHAT FOR
03:25 05/29 2009
niquee if u was my girl i cry baby, damnnnnnnn u look good:flower: becuz i would so happy that i hav a sexy girl like u baby
03:26 05/29 2009
justin dis post prove seh u abnormal
SODAMCUTE said
03:27 05/29 2009
LMAO - IVONNA IM NOT DAT WAY SOO NOBODY
Ranade said
03:27 05/29 2009
umm i cried a couple a months back, had some trouble at home. its normal not to cry for a while though so don't worry
-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 29th of May 2009 03:30:05 AM
SODAMCUTE said
03:29 05/29 2009
WHEN HUNGRY - HUSLIN-IVONAA YA HAVE NO CHOICE
Niquee said
03:30 05/29 2009
Selecta Illmatic wrote:
niquee if u was my girl i cry baby, damnnnnnnn u look good:flower: becuz i would so happy that i hav a sexy girl like u baby
00:25 05/30 2009
Tuesday night the movie did sad and I put myself in the person's position and started to cry. I don't mind crying at least I know I'm cleaning my eyes.
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Saturday 30th of May 2009 12:25:43 AM
scuppo said
00:26 05/30 2009
u have reason to cry justin?
00:27 05/30 2009
real post
yea i cry this year already but not as much like one time
Dj Tweety said
its totally normal!
but be careful what you ask for....not crying shud mean life is ok
radkin said
00:29 05/30 2009
A GAL NEVA WANT TO GI MI SUM PUM PUM LAST NIGHT, SOH MI CRY AND DEN SHE GIVE IT TO MI. SO A LAST NIGHT MI CRY.
00:29 05/30 2009
ra**s a long longtime now me no cry ... signs of weakness i was told if u cried ...so me no inna the crying ting
that normal ppl. When last you cry
-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 29th of May 2009 03:30:05 AM
-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 on Saturday 30th of May 2009 12:25:43 AM