MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Request - Bounty Killer Pon Clearance Riddim
jah clint said
05:48 05/25 2009
Yo ,Wa Gwaan Mediazone ?
Me know dat there is people in here know every brand new tune and where to get it.
Especially Killer.
Please help me out out with the name of the song.
A link will be wonderful.
Thank you all in advance.
Raydoggs said
05:59 05/25 2009
i'm looking for this track too.
scarymix said
06:38 05/25 2009
me too
clash1020 said
07:01 05/25 2009
mi too
hussane said
07:03 05/25 2009
yes i really want this song too
07:04 05/25 2009
i wonder if a di one pon drum lane him hear and think a sumthing new
jah clint said
07:04 05/25 2009
Damn,Even Diplomats ah chase di ting.lol
Guess it soon come.
Di_Gnius said
07:06 05/25 2009
a di remix him a tlk?
jah clint said
i wonder if a di one pon drum lane him hear and think a sumthing new
Nah Boss.Me hear it Pon Claerance Riddim.ZJ Ice play di tune.
DJ O.P. said
no gamepun...scruffy played it last week...it a shotttttttttttt
jah clint said
07:10 05/25 2009
Pliz Excuse my ignorance. but who is "Scruffy" and where does he play. link pliz........
09:09 05/25 2009
zeen...sen on.
Mediiazone.com
Me know dat there is people in here know every brand new tune and where to get it.
Especially Killer.
Please help me out out with the name of the song.
A link will be wonderful.
Thank you all in advance.
Guess it soon come.
Nah Boss.Me hear it Pon Claerance Riddim.ZJ Ice play di tune.