ATTENTION ALL GAME FANS>>>>>HELP SAVE "THE GAME"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14:54 05/21 2009
ATTENTION ALL GAME FANS WELL THIS SHOW WAS ABT 2 B CANCELLED BUT IN ORDER TO HAVE MANY SEASONS OF THE SHOW THEY NEED YOUR VOTES>>>>>>>>>>LOG ON TO http://lounge.cwtv.com/showthread.php?t=395091 I LOVE THIS SHOW N WOULD LIKE 2 SEE ATLEAST ANOTHER SEASON OF IT
baby i will definately vote, this is 1 of ma favourite sitcom....me & baby finallly found something in common that we like BADANG!!!
lol lol
15:36 05/21 2009
yea u have to register...i gon register just to vote
BabyFace said
15:36 05/21 2009
yea i go ave to regista den...
15:37 05/21 2009
lyndo mi cya beieve u love d show i honestly thought it was a girl show dis show jus dif. from every other it really deal wid reality weh ppl can relate
AJ said
15:37 05/21 2009
BabyFace said
15:45 05/21 2009
lol lol lol lol dem need 1 million n i was #3027
18:07 05/21 2009
lol face mi hope it nuh get cancelled tho lol need more votes yu sure u were #3021 i think d cable station lookin at d comments 2 c how much ppl care
THANX MUCH
http://lounge.cwtv.com/showthread.php?t=411721<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<, dats d link 2 vote
-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 21st of May 2009 03:36:11 PM
lol lol