u need fi stop say ''omg'' boss.
DJSPIDER said
19:17 05/17 2009
Raja Pedz said
19:19 05/17 2009
graphics if a u do it
J-goose productions said
19:30 05/17 2009
srry 4 that video play'r...youtube iz down....
ICE_COLD said
19:38 05/17 2009
WTF????
-- Edited by PATRICK on Sunday 17th of May 2009 07:39:26 PM
19:45 05/17 2009
THESE GUYS ARE ON CRACK NOWADAYS
Di_Gnius said
20:35 05/17 2009
wtf so how di car nuh mash up??/
20:38 05/17 2009
watching too much cartoon
Figs said
20:42 05/17 2009
Wow... the fact that you know how to do that is good. Practice and see how far your multimedia talent can carry you.
J-goose productions said
20:46 05/17 2009
Figs wrote:
Wow... the fact that you know how to do that is good. Practice and see how far your multimedia talent can carry you.
MMAAAHHDD mi boss!!!, mi ah cheat pon photoshop, dont tel her innuh...but yeh ah dhat mi a do yah now, video effects, very very hard but it will be woth it lat'r
21:10 05/17 2009
J-Goose is a Super Saiyan!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!
21:12 05/17 2009
ah boi i guess its creative but still waste of post lol
radkin said
21:14 05/17 2009
LMAO DO YUH THING YUTE LOL
J-goose productions said
21:16 05/17 2009
BABY wrote:
ah boi i guess its creative but still waste of post lol
I CANT BE STOPPED
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Sunday 17th of May 2009 08:28:37 PM
-- Edited by PATRICK on Sunday 17th of May 2009 07:39:26 PM
MMAAAHHDD mi boss!!!, mi ah cheat pon photoshop, dont tel her innuh...but yeh ah dhat mi a do yah now, video effects, very very hard but it will be woth it lat'r