The Fragrant Spirit of Life,PLSE WATCH THIS EVERYBODY!!
steppz said
17:43 05/17 2009
I SIT HERE TODAY AND I'LL SAY THIS, DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE WITH YOUR LIFES FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE IT EASY.BE GREATFUL FOR THE LORD HAS BLESSED YOU IN AN AMAZING WAY.YOU CAN FIND FOOD AND AFFORD TO BATHE IN THE EXTRVAGANCE OF NEVER ENDING FOOD AND THE FINEST WINES.JUST KNOW THERE ARE PEOPLE DIEING YOUNG CHILDREN AT THAT.SO SPORT YOU ED HARDY AND YOUR BRANDS JUST THINK OF THESE PEOPLE WHILE YOU REMAIN BLESSED.
17:56 05/17 2009
WOW...
17:57 05/17 2009
jah know
KDB said
17:58 05/17 2009
madest-one said
17:59 05/17 2009
18:04 05/17 2009
I am not one to cry but this is sad. sigh. Jah know. When me complain ya no me feel a way. sigh
What I dont get is why they were still filming? Someone explain to me please.
Bless Steppz
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 17th of May 2009 06:08:03 PM
fl..loopz said
18:04 05/17 2009
mi feel it fi dem
18:09 05/17 2009
Mi can't watch nuh more.
18:09 05/17 2009
Dj Tweety said
18:11 05/17 2009
my head hurts its no devastating for these kids n we jamaicans bhave like we more starvin
djoasis said
23:23 05/17 2009
dats really sad yo
ICE_COLD said
23:26 05/17 2009
TELL THAT TO FLIPPA MAFIA BOUT FLOSSING KING GO HELP SOME PICKNEY WEH A DEAD FI HUNGRY
15:21 05/18 2009
SHAKESHEAD
22:17 05/20 2009
Jahkno, I dont even know what to say
YO we jus affi give thanks more time, look at how our brothers and sisters living, barely even living,
an even tho we all replyin to this topic, memba dis is on computer, imagine in reaal life. it would open nuff ppl eyes
Maybe we shud start something where we can try to help persons that are less forutnate than ourselves
maineswitch said
11:54 06/02 2009
sad very sad
give thanx for your life and what u have
cause there is all ways someone doing worse off
What I dont get is why they were still filming? Someone explain to me please.
Bless Steppz
-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Sunday 17th of May 2009 06:08:03 PM