Dj Ragga is back and is tired of the hurry come up DJ's in the Zone.
GA said
14:46 05/15 2009
I had the extraordinary pleasure of talking to no other than Dj Ragga in the chat last night. He tells me that he has been taking care of some personal business but is now back with the Zone and intends to clean house!
I could not agree more...all the DJs like Smokey who have been (day in day out) maligning the big DJ will now get their COMEUPPANCE. Others like RD have been chomping at the bit but I know the Big DJ has cleaned that clock already...
Welcome back Ragga! You are the only SOLUTION to all the hurry come up Djs in the Zone. Summer time is war time. Just make us know when you are available...
-- Edited by MZJ on Friday 15th of May 2009 02:50:30 PM
steppz said
14:47 05/15 2009
sweep them away my ragga muffin.uh ohh
Wyzco said
14:48 05/15 2009
War mi say
GA said
14:49 05/15 2009
Anyone seen Smokey?
14:49 05/15 2009
GA said
14:50 05/15 2009
I have a message for Smokey...
Kevin said
15:04 05/15 2009
interesting comments.....would luv a challenge..........lets see where this goes
jamwomen said
15:16 05/15 2009
Competion is a good thing, we all will learn from it, and those DJ's that don't take this advantage to compete will slow their own growth and progress.
Everyone can teach, and everyone can learn, but it is those DJ's that have true hearts for their trade that will outshine, out perform, and earn the respect from the audience, which the all compete for, this is called Fame.
Looking forward to old school vs. new school competition.
BizKid7 said
15:19 05/15 2009
yeah the zone isn't quite the same..
Raja Pedz said
15:54 05/15 2009
MDoT_LiVE said
16:04 05/15 2009
HURRY UP COME SELECTAS WOW THATS HARSH I GUESS WATEVER I HUESS THAT MEANS SOMETHING LIKE WAR OR SUMTHING WATEVER !!
Scoota said
16:07 05/15 2009
ragga a cum dun nuff a unu dj career lol
16:10 05/15 2009
its war time not fun time >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>kill dem all n done mi money deh pon scruffy, kevin, naz, n mark watson
GA said
20:38 05/16 2009
Anyone seen smokey?
equilibrium said
20:39 05/16 2009
good
JamaicanQueen said
20:47 05/16 2009
raeeeeeeeeee ragga coem bck weh him deh?
20:50 05/16 2009
DI MAN JUST COME BACK AND WAR ALREADY THIS IS MADNESS I TELL YOU
22:37 05/16 2009
the zone was a PEACEFUL PLACE for senior citizens like MZJA to ride through daily now evry1 will have to scatter
I could not agree more...all the DJs like Smokey who have been (day in day out) maligning the big DJ will now get their COMEUPPANCE. Others like RD have been chomping at the bit but I know the Big DJ has cleaned that clock already...
Welcome back Ragga! You are the only SOLUTION to all the hurry come up Djs in the Zone. Summer time is war time. Just make us know when you are available...
-- Edited by MZJ on Friday 15th of May 2009 02:50:30 PM