well mi have this idea when mi see stain and wyzco have them mix off pon the beast riddim ! so mi a say since it was entertaining mi a wounder who would be intersting in this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mek mi tell uno how it go !!!!!!!!!!!!
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 10-15 min mix on that riddim 3. no effects just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz also 4. u all will be able to use riddim protain to that riddim also! 5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted 6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
uno gimmi uno feeed back upon this idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
sting said
09:29 05/15 2009
so this means mi idea a f**kry
kmt
20:53 05/16 2009
SOUNDS GOOD
silvershadow said
23:07 05/17 2009
its good, but i feel that time is too long. the time should be what ever the user wants.
sting said
23:20 05/19 2009
yea but the minium will be 10mins
sting said
23:20 05/19 2009
weh the dj them weh would like to tek part?
silvershadow said
16:56 05/20 2009
i think 10 mins too long, but dont matteR:) rules is rules.
count me in.
me n some others did this for School Bell riddim.. It was fun.. Count me in but :S bout number 4... wa u mean? wa if me waah use tracks from another genre? tlk to me. @ no sfx
just tell me d riddim.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 01:41:24 AM
count mi in.. but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs Acid
-- Edited by Wyzco (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 10:02:18 PM
djstunna said
21:59 09/30 2009
nice idea
Raja Pedz said
07:45 10/07 2009
Wyzco (Mod) wrote:
count mi in.. but how long will we have to post after we are told the riddim? dont want have to much Tine fi a neat and fine and sweet up the mix wit certain programs Acid
mek mi tell uno how it go !!!!!!!!!!!!
1. mi will post the name off a riddim and uno(dj)will mek a 10-15 min mix on that riddim
3. no effects just ur skill and talent on bring a vybz also
4. u all will be able to use riddim protain to that riddim also!
5. mix should be post a week from from the day it was highlighted
6.the zone will decide on who win the riddim off
uno gimmi uno feeed back upon this idea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
i will dj mud slide = enter where is the riddim ?
http://www.mediafire.com/?nmm4u4mnthd
just tell me d riddim.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Wednesday 30th of September 2009 01:41:24 AM