Vybz KARTEL FT. Lisa Hype - Whine For Me (VJ Elite Exclusive Video) $30 Million if another VJ Can Play this!!!!
VJ ELITE said
16:22 05/13 2009
16:26 05/13 2009
deh gyal deh ugly no bludclawwwww
16:28 05/13 2009
ADDI A UNO DADDY
princekris said
16:29 05/13 2009
yoo 2:38, pree her teet dem lol dwl
gyalalone said
16:30 05/13 2009
***DK*** wrote:
deh gyal deh ugly no bludclawwwww
LOL 4 REAL
Dj Ricky Redz said
16:45 05/13 2009
lame!!
Konvict said
17:08 05/13 2009
di gal corner teeth dem chakka chakka
-- Edited by konvict01 on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:09:06 PM
kranky said
17:30 05/13 2009
lol jan kno
17:49 05/13 2009
DI VID SELL OFFFFFFFF
professorx said
18:40 05/13 2009
gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Talented said
08:47 05/14 2009
wha mek she affi a ugly up har face so??? mi notice more while wen she a talk she a ugly up har face n a set har mouth certain way, but mi could a see that she kinda nervous or shy or summin.... easyyyyy kartelll
Thug Lord said
22:54 05/14 2009
zeen
VJ ELITE said
06:09 05/15 2009
Just some clarification...I am not a video editor or a camera man...I am a VJ so my vidz will not be to Ras Kasa standards. The concept of what I do is to simply ensure that every song I play has a video... to do a full production takes time and money and I find that in the dance people prefer these vidz because they seem real not not scripted....Please bare with me...I will can afford that eventually...just enjoy the footage...bless!!!
LOL 4 REAL
-- Edited by konvict01 on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 05:09:06 PM