-- Edited by brainz on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 09:42:02 AM
K17 said
19:47 05/11 2009
propaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
K17 said
19:50 05/11 2009
mi feel instead a di gradient pon the text mek each item either one color or the other wudda look better ....and maybe if u a print it wud look betta also
22:21 05/11 2009
real programmer .. me rate d flyer
Rojay said
22:22 05/11 2009
real an proppa
Xplicit said
22:23 05/11 2009
madd mi daddi
brainz said
22:25 05/11 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
real programmer .. me rate d flyer
brainz said
22:34 05/11 2009
Xplicit wrote:
madd mi daddi
kool nuh me Artiste...
brainz said
19:12 05/12 2009
Da MaGiC oNe said
09:52 05/13 2009
the bottom blue layout is for which site?
Da MaGiC oNe said
09:52 05/13 2009
looks gud still
brainz said
09:54 05/13 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
the bottom blue layout is for which site?
Was jus a layout i did for my ".com" Site but me never bother with it...
-- Edited by brainz on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 09:42:02 AM
kool nuh me Artiste...
Was jus a layout i did for my ".com" Site but me never bother with it...