MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
whats good
airforceG said
14:18 05/10 2009
whats good every1, big fan of music in general, and reggae has to be my top preference rite now.
my favourite chunes r usually classix, even tho i don't have too much knowledge of the classix cuz they'res not too much of that on the radio.
i live in toronto, canada, im an electrician, so if u got electrical problems in yo house i cud help ya out!
respect!
17:31 05/10 2009
Teacha said
18:57 05/10 2009
an hope yu enjoy
11:04 05/11 2009
welcome yute
RiddimRyder said
14:43 05/11 2009
welcome fellow Canadian!!!!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
17:40 05/12 2009
12:10 05/14 2009
Music we ting deh 2 u zeeet
HarDaWAY said
17:25 05/14 2009
Mrs. Modo said
23:40 05/17 2009
ICE_COLD said
23:58 05/17 2009
jamwomen said
06:26 05/18 2009
welcome
04:45 06/09 2009
brah
Dj Up 2 D Time said
04:52 06/09 2009
:welcome:
Mediiazone.com
my favourite chunes r usually classix, even tho i don't have too much knowledge of the classix cuz they'res not too much of that on the radio.
i live in toronto, canada, im an electrician, so if u got electrical problems in yo house i cud help ya out!
respect!